League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Swim
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 1 NWC Relay
* Thu, Dec 7 Squalicum 46 Anacortes 129
Fri, Dec 8 Squalicum 74 Tahoma 94
* Tue, Dec 12 Squalicum 110 Bellingham 63
* Thu, Dec 14 Squalicum 106 Sedro-Woolley 64
* Sat, Dec 16 NWC Invitational
* Thu, Jan 11 Squalicum 97 Burlington-Edison 73
* Sat, Jan 13 District Dive
* Thu, Jan 18 Squalicum 56 Lynden 111
* Tue, Jan 23 Squalicum 69 Sehome 114
* Sat, Jan 27 District Dive
* Fri, Feb 2 NWC "B" Championships
        Note: Time Change

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 16, 3:45 PM at Arne Hanna Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 5:15 PM
Feb 10, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy