League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 2 NWC Relay
* Thu, Dec 8 Squalicum 55 Anacortes 126
* Thu, Dec 15 Squalicum 120 Sedro-Woolley 47
* Sat, Dec 17 NWC Invitational
* Tue, Jan 10 Squalicum 107 Burlington-Edison 56
* Thu, Jan 12 Squalicum Cascade
Oak Harbor
* Sat, Jan 14 District Dive
* Thu, Jan 19 Squalicum 76 Lynden 90
* Sat, Jan 21 District Dive
        Warm-up starts at 8:30 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 24 Squalicum 60 Sehome 121
* Thu, Jan 26 Squalicum 94 Bellingham 87
* Fri, Feb 3 NWC "B" Championships
        Warm-ups 2:45 p.m.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 5:00 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 11, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 17, 12:00 AM
Feb 18, 12:00 AM
3A State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy