League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed100110
Blaine9191
Mount Baker82102
Ferndale7292
Lynden7474
Bellingham7475
Squalicum6474
Sedro-Woolley4646
Sehome4747
Lakewood2929
Nooksack Valley2828
Meridian0909
Anacortes010011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Return of the Seahawk
Squalicum 151 Chief Sealth (Host) 62
Bellevue Christian 13
Ballard 66
Bellevue 3
Blaine 150
Cascade Christian 96
Cleveland 76
Clover Park 99
Eastside Catholic 21
Evergreen 17
Garfield 8
Ingraham 180
Juanita 87
Mount Rainier 10
Mt. Tahoma 38
Muckleshoot Tribal School 6
Nathan Hale 12
Port Townsend 60
Stadium 74
Sehome 85
Sequim 0
Sultan 67
Stanwood 141
South Whidbey 62
Tyee 32
West Seattle 54
* Wed, Dec 5 Squalicum 30 Lynden 28
* Wed, Dec 5 Squalicum 24 Blaine 55
Sat, Dec 8 Atown Throwdown
* Wed, Dec 12 Squalicum 39 Sedro-Woolley 31
* Wed, Dec 12 Squalicum 48 Lakewood 30
Sat, Dec 15 Graham Morin Invitational
Tue, Dec 18 Storm Duals
Squalicum 0 Bellingham 0
Ferndale 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Oak Harbor 0
Sehome 0
Snohomish 0
Stanwood 0
Thu, Dec 27 Northwest Duals
Fri, Dec 28 Northwest Duals
* Wed, Jan 2 Squalicum 24 Mount Baker 57
* Wed, Jan 2 Squalicum 63 Nooksack Valley 18
* Wed, Jan 9 Squalicum 36 Bellingham 42
* Wed, Jan 9 Squalicum 39 Sehome 33
Sat, Jan 12 MP Premier Tournament
Squalicum 66 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 173
Bethel 176
Decatur 111
Edmonds-Woodway 105
Granite Falls 87
Glacier Peak 72
Jackson 67
Kamiak 60
Kentwood 255
O'Dea 79
Omak 50
Sehome 29
Stanwood 112
Wenatchee 111
Woodinville 57
Wed, Jan 16 Squalicum 39 Marysville-Getchell 37
Sat, Jan 19 South Kitsap Tourney
* Wed, Jan 23 Squalicum 54 Meridian 18
* Wed, Jan 23 Squalicum 36 Ferndale 49
Sat, Jan 26 Kentwood JV Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament at Everett High School
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM3A Sub-Regionals at Everett High School
 Feb 9, 12:00 AM3A Regionals at Snohomish High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy