League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes121203
Lynden Chr121271
Lynden103226
Lakewood103167
Ferndale941110
Sedro-Woolley671410
Sehome67813
Burlington-Ed581313
Nooksack Valley581212
Mount Baker581614
Squalicum58911
Bellingham310813
Meridian310614
Blaine013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017-18 Varsity
Photo By: David Willoughby - www.NWCAthletics.comPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Squalicum 46 Everett 43
Tue, Dec 5 Squalicum 48 Marysville-Pilchuck 65
Fri, Dec 8 Squalicum 63 Stanwood 56
* Mon, Dec 11 Squalicum 47 Sehome 62
* Thu, Dec 14 Squalicum 66 Lakewood 63
Wed, Dec 20 Squalicum 47 Marysville-Getchell 49
Tue, Dec 26 Squalicum 83 Todd Beamer 66
Wed, Dec 27 Squalicum 65 Kennedy Catholic 61
Thu, Dec 28 Squalicum 40 West Seattle 56
* Tue, Jan 2 Squalicum 62 Lynden Christian 66
* Thu, Jan 4 Squalicum 88 Blaine 63
* Tue, Jan 9 Squalicum 61 Lynden 66
* Fri, Jan 12 Squalicum 61 Bellingham 56
* Mon, Jan 15 Squalicum 60 Mount Baker 65
* Fri, Jan 19 Squalicum 53 Ferndale 56
* Tue, Jan 23 Squalicum 57 Burlington-Edison 55
* Fri, Jan 26 Squalicum 65 Sedro-Woolley 71
* Tue, Jan 30 Squalicum 58 Meridian 70
* Thu, Feb 1 Squalicum 50 Nooksack Valley 43
* Tue, Feb 6 Squalicum 54 Anacortes 71

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 83A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 10 - Feb 173A District at Jackson High School
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy