League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr80160
Anacortes71141
Lynden62114
Ferndale6286
Lakewood53115
Nooksack Valley4496
Sehome4469
Sedro-Woolley44105
Burlington-Ed3587
Mount Baker3586
Squalicum3578
Bellingham2678
Meridian17411
Blaine08213


alt2:Standings Square
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017-18 Varsity
Photo By: David Willoughby - www.NWCAthletics.comPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Tuesday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Blaine *


BLHS
Thursday, Jan 25
6:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Meridian
Ferndale *


FHS
7:30 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:30 PM
Anacortes
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Friday, Jan 26
7:15 PM
Lynden
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:30 PM
Sehome
Bellingham *


BHS
7:35 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Saturday, Jan 27
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Squalicum 46 Everett 43
Tue, Dec 5 Squalicum 48 Marysville-Pilchuck 65
Fri, Dec 8 Squalicum 63 Stanwood 56
* Mon, Dec 11 Squalicum 47 Sehome 62
* Thu, Dec 14 Squalicum 66 Lakewood 63
Wed, Dec 20 Squalicum 47 Marysville-Getchell 49
Tue, Dec 26 Squalicum 83 Todd Beamer 66
Wed, Dec 27 Squalicum 65 Kennedy Catholic 61
Thu, Dec 28 Squalicum 40 West Seattle 56
* Tue, Jan 2 Squalicum 62 Lynden Christian 66
* Thu, Jan 4 Squalicum 88 Blaine 63
* Tue, Jan 9 Squalicum 61 Lynden 66
* Fri, Jan 12 Squalicum 61 Bellingham 56
* Mon, Jan 15 Squalicum 60 Mount Baker 65
* Fri, Jan 19 Squalicum 53 Ferndale 56

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 23 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Fri, Jan 26 Sedro-Woolley
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Meridian
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Anacortes
7:35 PM Home SqualHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 83A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 10 - Feb 173A District at Jackson High School
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy