League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
16-17 Boys Varsity Basketball Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Everett
7:15 PM Home SqualHS
Tue, Dec 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
Fri, Dec 8 Stanwood
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Mon, Dec 11 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
Wed, Dec 20 Marysville-Getchell
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
Wed, Dec 27 Sterling Shootout Tournament
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away
Thu, Dec 28 Sterling Shootout Tournament
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away
Fri, Dec 29 Sterling Shootout Tournament
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
* Tue, Jan 2 Lynden Christian
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 5pm
* Tue, Jan 9 Lynden
7:40 PM Home SqualHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Jan 15 Mount Baker
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Ferndale
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Fri, Jan 26 Sedro-Woolley
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Meridian
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Anacortes
7:35 PM Home SqualHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy