Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Tennis
Photo By: LifetouchPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Blaine *


BLHS
** POSTPONED **
Sehome
Anacortes *


AHS
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Squalicum Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Squalicum Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Squalicum Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Squalicum Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Squalicum Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Blaine
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Mon, May 4 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Wed, May 6 Lynden
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Fri, May 8 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Post Title

Feb 21, 2019 6:10 PM

Don't forget to clear through the Activities Office. Practice starts Monday, February 25th.