League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome700700
Bellingham610610
Anacortes520520
Ferndale340340
Lynden340340
Squalicum340340
Burlington-Ed160160
Sedro-Woolley070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Girls Swim and Dive Team
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Fri, Sep 7 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Sep 13 Squalicum 102 Sedro-Woolley 63
Sat, Sep 22 NWC Invitational
* Thu, Sep 27 Squalicum 82 Bellingham 94
* Tue, Oct 2 Squalicum 96 Burlington-Edison 58
* Thu, Oct 4 Squalicum 79 Anacortes 91
Fri, Oct 5 Squalicum 100 Bellingham 123
Cascade 146
Mount Vernon 124
Oak Harbor 61
* Tue, Oct 9 Squalicum 69 Lynden 87
* Thu, Oct 11 Squalicum 43 Sehome 133
* Thu, Oct 18 Squalicum 90 Ferndale 86
Sat, Oct 20 District 1 Dive
* Fri, Oct 26 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:30 PM3A/4A Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 2, 5:15 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 2:00 PMState Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Nov 10, 12:00 AMState Finals at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy