League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden200200
Anacortes200200
Bellingham110110
Squalicum110110
Sehome010010
Ferndale010010
Burlington-Ed010010
Sedro-Woolley010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Girls Swim
Photo Store
Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Randy.Elsner
75Bellingham
111Squalicum *


Thursday, Sep 21
2:30 PM
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley *


Fidalgo
3:30 PM
Anacortes
Ferndale *


LynYMCA
Saturday, Sep 23
2:30 PM
NWC Invitational
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes *


Fidalgo
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 8 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Sep 14 Squalicum 49 Anacortes 136
* Tue, Sep 19 Squalicum 111 Bellingham 75

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 21 Sedro-Woolley
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
Sat, Sep 23 NWC Invitational
Anacortes (Host)
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Sep 26 Lynden
3:30 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Sep 30 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Kennedy Catholic
Squalicum
2:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home A Hanna
* Thu, Oct 5 Ferndale
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive
Anacortes (Host)
4:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Oct 17 Sehome
3:30 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive
Sehome (Host)
10:00 AM Away A Hanna
Fri, Oct 27 "B" Championships
Sehome (Host)
3:30 PM Away A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy