League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes700700
Sehome610610
Lynden520620
Squalicum430430
Bellingham340350
Burlington-Ed250250
Ferndale160160
Sedro-Woolley070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Girls Swim and Dive Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 8 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Sep 14 Squalicum 49 Anacortes 136
* Tue, Sep 19 Squalicum 111 Bellingham 75
* Thu, Sep 21 Squalicum 123 Sedro-Woolley 41
* Sat, Sep 23 NWC Invitational
* Tue, Sep 26 Squalicum 77 Lynden 86
Sat, Sep 30 Lindbergh Invitational
Squalicum 245 Lindbergh (Host) 416
Bishop Blanchet 292
Kennedy Catholic 397
* Tue, Oct 3 Squalicum 117 Burlington-Edison 54
* Thu, Oct 5 Squalicum 104 Ferndale 63
* Sat, Oct 14 District Dive
* Tue, Oct 17 Squalicum 78 Sehome 108
* Sat, Oct 21 District Dive
* Fri, Oct 27 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy