League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Basketball
2017-18 Varsity
Photo By: David Willoughby - www.NWCAthletics.comPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Squalicum 46 Sehome 35
Thu, Nov 30 Squalicum 56 Mountlake Terrace 19
Mon, Dec 4 Squalicum 57 Everett 30
Wed, Dec 6 Squalicum 48 Meadowdale 26
* Mon, Dec 11 Squalicum 45 Sehome 50
* Thu, Dec 14 Squalicum 52 Lakewood 27
Mon, Dec 18 Squalicum 55 Marysville-Pilchuck 32
Fri, Dec 29 Squalicum 55 Auburn 46
Sat, Dec 30 Squalicum 63 Kingsway Christian 42
* Wed, Jan 3 Squalicum 34 Lynden Christian 70
* Fri, Jan 5 Squalicum 55 Blaine 43
* Tue, Jan 9 Squalicum 36 Lynden 49
* Thu, Jan 11 Squalicum 58 Bellingham 30
* Mon, Jan 15 Squalicum 45 Mount Baker 38
* Fri, Jan 19 Squalicum 63 Ferndale 72
* Tue, Jan 23 Squalicum 29 Burlington-Edison 59
* Fri, Jan 26 Squalicum 51 Sedro-Woolley 34
* Tue, Jan 30 Squalicum 49 Meridian 57
* Thu, Feb 1 Squalicum 19 Nooksack Valley 41
* Mon, Feb 5 Squalicum 53 Anacortes 61

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Missive 9-5-16

Sep 6, 2016 2:11 PM
Post Content

Monday Missive 8-29

Aug 31, 2016 2:11 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy