League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome13001930
Squalicum10211351
Burlington-Ed10211851
Bellingham8321262
Lynden8411171
Lynden Chr7421072
Sedro-Woolley544874
Ferndale562872
Meridian5621182
Lakewood580593
Anacortes3825102
Blaine21014121
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300160


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Soccer Team
Photo Store
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Squalicum 2 Archbishop Murphy 0
Thu, Sep 6 Squalicum 0 Sehome 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Squalicum 3 Lynden 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Squalicum 2 Ferndale 0
Sat, Sep 15 Squalicum 3 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Tue, Sep 18 Squalicum 2 Bellingham 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Squalicum 5 Lakewood 0
* Mon, Sep 24 Squalicum 3 Blaine 1
* Wed, Sep 26 Squalicum 0 Sehome 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Squalicum 8 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Squalicum 3 Lynden Christian 1
* Mon, Oct 8 Squalicum 1 Meridian 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Squalicum 5 Nooksack Valley 1
* Mon, Oct 15 Squalicum 4 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Wed, Oct 17 Squalicum 0 Burlington-Edison 2
* Mon, Oct 22 Squalicum 4 Anacortes 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 33A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Sat, Oct 27 Arlington Won 1-0
  Tue, Oct 30 Snohomish Lost 4-3
  Thu, Nov 1 Shorecrest Lost 1-0
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy