League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellingham10121542
Sehome9221253
Ferndale9311162
Squalicum8231144
Sedro-Woolley8321252
Burlington-Ed724854
Lynden Chr6431073
Meridian562994
Lakewood454784
Lynden4637113
Anacortes382593
Nooksack Valley11111132
Mount Baker11111141
Blaine11201131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Storm Girls Soccer
Photo By: David Willoughby - NWCAthletics.comPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Squalicum 2 Oak Harbor 0
Thu, Sep 7 Squalicum 1 Sehome 1
Sat, Sep 9 Squalicum 4 Stanwood 2
* Tue, Sep 12 Squalicum 7 Lynden 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Squalicum 4 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Squalicum 2 Bellingham 3
* Fri, Sep 22 Squalicum 2 Meridian 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Squalicum 1 Lynden Christian 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Squalicum 0 Burlington-Edison 0
* Mon, Oct 2 Squalicum 1 Ferndale 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Squalicum 5 Blaine 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Squalicum 1 Sehome 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Squalicum 6 Anacortes 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Squalicum 5 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Squalicum 5 Nooksack Valley 0
* Mon, Oct 23 Squalicum 4 Sedro-Woolley 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
  Wed, Oct 25 Meadowdale Won 1-0
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Sat, Oct 28 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 2-0
  Tue, Oct 31 Snohomish Lost 5-4
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy