Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Storm Soccer
Photo By: NWCAthletics.com David WilloughbyPhoto Store
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Nooksack Valley
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Tue, Sep 22 Sedro-Woolley
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Oak Harbor
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, Oct 1 Bellingham
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Mount Baker
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Thu, Oct 15 Sehome
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Ferndale
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Anacortes
8:00 PM Home SqualHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 
Arbter Schedule