League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed3031
Squalicum3040
Lynden Chr3040
Blaine3040
Ferndale2030
Lakewood2122
Lynden1222
Meridian1222
Sedro-Woolley1213
Anacortes1213
Nooksack Valley0212
Bellingham0304
Mount Baker0304
Sehome0314


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Tawnya.Brewer
0Nooksack Valley
3Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Grycel
2Lynden
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: phoelzle
0Mount Baker
3Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.King1
3Squalicum
0Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Hunter
0Sehome
3Lakewood *


Wednesday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Claeys
1Sedro-Woolley
3Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Clausen
1Anacortes
3Blaine *


Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
Final
Scored By: Jessica.King1
3Lakewood
1Bellingham *


Thursday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Chris.Elsner
3Burlington-Ed
0Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Jon King, Chris.Tesarik
3Lynden Chr
0Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Caitlin.Gusa
3Blaine
0Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Amaral
0Meridian
3Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Kelsey.Swapp
2Sehome
3Anacortes *


Saturday, Sep 23
 
Kent Classic Tournament
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyview
Skyline
Prairie
Olympia
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Inglemoor
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Chiawana
Capital
Camas
Burlington-Ed
Bothell
Bellarmine
Anacortes
Kentwood *


 
Kent Classic Tournament
Ferndale


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Squalicum 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
Wed, Sep 6 B-E Jamboree
Sat, Sep 9 Sterling Volleyball Classic
* Thu, Sep 14 Squalicum 3 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Squalicum 3 Bellingham 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Squalicum 3 Meridian 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 27 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home SqualHS
Fri, Sep 29 Sheridan Tournament
Ferries H.
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Sheridan Tournament
Ferries H.
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Blaine
7:15 PM Home SqualHS
* Wed, Oct 11 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home SqualHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home SqualHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy