League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130201
Ferndale121183
Lynden Chr112183
Squalicum103145
Lynden94166
Lakewood85108
Blaine76108
Nooksack Valley58711
Anacortes58611
Meridian49712
Sehome491013
Sedro-Woolley211213
Bellingham112113
Mount Baker013014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Volleyball Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Squalicum 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
Wed, Sep 6 B-E Jamboree
Sat, Sep 9 Sterling Volleyball Classic
* Thu, Sep 14 Squalicum 3 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Squalicum 3 Bellingham 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Squalicum 3 Meridian 0
* Wed, Sep 27 Squalicum 1 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Squalicum 0 Burlington-Edison 3
Fri, Sep 29 Sheridan Tournament
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Sheridan Tournament
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Squalicum 1 Ferndale 3
* Wed, Oct 4 Squalicum 3 Blaine 1
* Wed, Oct 11 Squalicum 3 Sehome 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Squalicum 3 Anacortes 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Squalicum 3 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Squalicum 3 Nooksack Valley 1
* Mon, Oct 23 Squalicum 3 Lynden 2
* Thu, Oct 26 Squalicum 3 Sedro-Woolley 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 283A Play-In at Higher Seed
  Sat, Oct 28 Oak Harbor Won 3-1
Oct 31 - Nov 43A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Oct 31 Arlington Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 2 Stanwood Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Lynnwood Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Snohomish Lost 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy