League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Oak Harbor1040
Arlington1030
Marysville-Pil1122
Stanwood1113
Squalicum1131
Ferndale0030
Marysville-Get0204


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Football
Photo By: David Willoughby - NWCAthleticsPhoto Store
Friday, Sep 29
7:00 PM
Anacortes
Blaine *


BLHS
7:00 PM
Lakewood
Lynden *


LHS
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
7:00 PM
Sehome
Kings *


KHS
7:00 PM
Mount Si
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Fourth Annual Squalicum Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Squalicum 31 Gig Harbor 15
Fri, Sep 8 Squalicum 85 South Delta, BC 70
* Fri, Sep 15 Squalicum 38 Marysville-Pilchuck 28
* Sat, Sep 23 Squalicum 28 Stanwood 36

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 29 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
Sat, Oct 7 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home Civic
* Fri, Oct 13 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home Civic
        Homecoming!
* Fri, Oct 20 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Oct 27 Arlington
8:00 PM Home Civic
Tue, Oct 31 Possible North 4 v South 4 playoff
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy