League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Sehome 4 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Mar 16 Skagit-18
Sehome 450 Burlington-Edison (Host) 408
Blaine 463
Ferndale 436
Lynden Christian 443
Lakewood 665
Mount Baker 539
* Tue, Mar 21 City Championship
Sehome 0 Squalicum (Host) 0
Bellingham 0
* Tue, Mar 21 City Championship
Sehome 0 Squalicum (Host) 0
Bellingham 0
Thu, Mar 23 Birger Solberg
* Tue, Mar 28 Gleneagle
Sehome 432 Lakewood (Host) 610
Bellingham 435
Lynden Christian 435
Nooksack Valley 545
Squalicum 435
Sedro-Woolley 613
* Thu, Apr 13 Homestead
Sehome 448 Lynden (Host) 547
Squalicum 0
Anacortes 600
Ferndale 433
Lynden Christian 478
Nooksack Valley 550
* Mon, Apr 17 Padden
Sehome 428 Anacortes 534
Lynden Christian 439
Lynden 515
Meridian 468
Nooksack Valley 546
Squalicum 445
* Mon, Apr 24 N. Bellingham
Sehome 421 Mount Baker (Host) 587
Anacortes 553
Burlington-Edison 405
Blaine 461
Lakewood 557
Lynden 461
* Mon, May 1 Swinomish
Sehome 410 Anacortes (Host) 491
Lynden 480
Mount Baker 521
Squalicum 424
Sedro-Woolley 557
* Mon, May 8 Loomis Trail-Modified Shotgun Start
Sehome 432 Blaine (Host) 469
Anacortes 513
Burlington-Edison 418
Bellingham 424
Lynden 561
Lakewood 595
Sedro-Woolley 614

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:30 PM
May 16, 12:30 PM
District 1 & 2 2A Boys Golf Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy