League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Sehome 1 Selah 2
Sat, Mar 10 Sehome 7 East Valley (Yakima) 6
Tue, Mar 13 Sehome 9 Ferndale 4
Thu, Mar 15 Sehome 5 Sedro-Woolley 3
Sat, Mar 17 Sehome 2 River Ridge 1
Mon, Mar 19 Sehome 1 Blaine 3
Wed, Mar 21 Sehome 3 Meridian 1
* Sat, Mar 24 Sehome 5 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Sehome 7 Bellingham 5
* Wed, Mar 28 Sehome 1 Anacortes 2
* Mon, Apr 2 Sehome 1 Lynden 4
* Tue, Apr 3 Sehome 5 Blaine 6
* Tue, Apr 10 Sehome 0 Meridian 5
* Thu, Apr 12 Sehome 11 Squalicum 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Sehome 5 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Sehome 7 Lakewood 5
* Thu, Apr 19 Sehome 9 Lynden Christian 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Sehome 1 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Sehome 3 Burlington-Edison 2
* Thu, Apr 26 Sehome 2 Ferndale 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 1 Lakewood Won 8-0
  Sat, May 5 Archbishop Murphy Won 7-5
  Tue, May 8 Anacortes Won 4-2
  Sat, May 12 Burlington-Edison Lost 6-5
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 R A Long Won 6-5
  Sat, May 19 Ellensburg Lost 14-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy