League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes600700
Sehome510510
Burlington-Ed430430
Bellingham330330
Squalicum340340
Sedro-Woolley250250
Lynden150150
Ferndale030030


alt2:Everett Rowing Small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 NWC Relay Meet
Sat, Dec 8 NWC Invitational
        Admission Charged
* Tue, Dec 11 Sehome 96 Sedro-Woolley 78
* Tue, Jan 8 Sehome 102 Burlington-Edison (Host) 79
* Thu, Jan 10 Sehome 123 Lynden 51
Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
Sat, Jan 12 District Dive
* Thu, Jan 17 Sehome 99 Squalicum 77
* Tue, Jan 22 Sehome 101 Bellingham 73
* Thu, Jan 24 Sehome 48 Anacortes 135
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive
* Fri, Feb 1 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy