League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lynden000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Sehome Swimming 2016 17
Photo By: Don HellingPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 NWC Relay
3:45 PM Home A Hanna
        Ride with Woolley
* Tue, Dec 5 Anacortes
3:45 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Dec 16 NWC Invitational
Anacortes (Host)
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Jan 2 Burlington-Edison
6:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Jan 9 Lynden
3:45 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Jan 13 District Dive
10:00 AM Home A Hanna
* Tue, Jan 16 Sedro-Woolley
6:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Jan 23 Squalicum
3:45 PM Away A Hanna
* Thu, Jan 25 Bellingham
3:45 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Jan 27 District Dive
Anacortes (Host)
4:30 PM Away Fidalgo
Fri, Feb 2 NWC "B" Championships
3:15 PM Home A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 2:45 PM
Feb 10, 2:45 PM
2A District Swim Meet at Fidalgo Pool
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy