League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes600700
Sehome510610
Lynden420520
Squalicum330340
Burlington-Ed240240
Bellingham150170
Ferndale000010
Sedro-Woolley060060


alt2:Everett Rowing Small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 1 NWC Relay
* Tue, Dec 5 Sehome 59 Anacortes 124
Fri, Dec 8 Sehome 115 Tahoma 59
* Sat, Dec 16 NWC Invitational
* Tue, Jan 2 Sehome 123 Burlington-Edison 56
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invitational
Sehome Kentridge (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bainbridge
Bonney Lake
Cascade
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Everett
Glacier Peak
Hanford
Issaquah
Kamiak
Kelso
Lindbergh
Lake Stevens
Marysville-Getchell
Mercer Island
Moses Lake
Mark Morris
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
O'Dea
Peninsula
R A Long
Richland
Selah
Sumner
Snohomish
Stanwood
Shorewood
Tahoma
Toppenish
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
* Tue, Jan 9 Sehome 103 Lynden 77
* Sat, Jan 13 District Dive
* Tue, Jan 16 Sehome 107 Sedro-Woolley 48
* Tue, Jan 23 Sehome 114 Squalicum 69
* Thu, Jan 25 Sehome 122 Bellingham 49
* Sat, Jan 27 District Dive
* Fri, Feb 2 NWC "B" Championships
        Note: Time Change

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 2:45 PM
Feb 10, 2:45 PM
2A District Swim Meet at Fidalgo Pool
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy