League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Wrestling
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale110111
Blaine101111
Burlington-Ed7171
Squalicum7383
Lynden7475
Mount Baker7474
Bellingham5666
Lakewood4656
Sehome4757
Sedro-Woolley2828
Nooksack Valley2929
Anacortes19110
Meridian110111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 24
6:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
6:00 PM
Anacortes
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
6:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lakewood *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:00 PM
Lynden
Blaine *


BLHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:00 PM
Anacortes
Lakewood *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 25
6:00 PM
Sultan
Lakewood *


LWHS
6:00 PM
Lynnwood
Lakewood *


LWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Return of the Seahawk
Sehome 63 Chief Sealth (Host) 53
Bellevue Christian 36
Ballard 78
Cascade Christian 85
Cleveland 34
Clover Park 15
Eastside Catholic 89
Evergreen 50
Garfield 8
Ingraham 81
Life Christian Acad. 44
Mount Rainier 74
Mt. Tahoma 44
Nathan Hale 22
Port Townsend 119
Rainier Beach 77
Rogers (Spokane) 223
Renton 71
Stadium 8
South Whidbey 48
Tyee 50
West Seattle 20
* Wed, Dec 6 Sehome 36 Mount Baker 48
* Wed, Dec 6 Sehome 48 Nooksack Valley 30
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 13 Sehome 54 Meridian 42
* Wed, Dec 13 Sehome 18 Squalicum 66
Sat, Dec 16 Graham Morin Invitational
Tue, Dec 19 Storm Duals
Sehome 83 Squalicum (Host) 108
Archbishop Murphy 0
Bellingham 164
Cascade 135
Ferndale 211
Marysville-Pilchuck 216
Oak Harbor 180
Snohomish 119
Wed, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
* Wed, Jan 3 Sehome 28 Lakewood 34
* Wed, Jan 3 Sehome 45 Sedro-Woolley 33
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 10 Sehome 10 Ferndale 63
Wed, Jan 10 Sehome 42 Archbishop Murphy 41
* Fri, Jan 12 Sehome 10 Burlington-Edison 70
* Fri, Jan 12 Sehome 66 Anacortes 27
Sat, Jan 13 MP Premier Tournament
Sehome 0 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 234
Bethel 0
Cascade 0
Decatur 0
Granite Falls 0
Glacier Peak 0
Inglemoor 0
Jackson 0
Kentwood 0
Omak 0
O'Dea 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Wenatchee 0
Woodinville 0
* Wed, Jan 17 Sehome 15 Lynden 54
* Wed, Jan 17 Sehome 18 Blaine 59
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 24 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home SHS
Fri, Feb 2 2A Sub Regionals
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
6:00 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Feb 3 2A Sub Regionals
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
10:00 AM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy