League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Ballard
Cascade Christian
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Garfield
Ingraham
Life Christian Acad.
Mount Rainier
Mt. Tahoma
Port Townsend
Rainier Beach
Rogers (Spokane)
Sehome
Stadium
South Whidbey
Tyee
West Seattle
7:30 AM Away CSHS
        7:30AM Weigh-In
* Wed, Dec 6 Mount Baker
6:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Nooksack Valley
6:00 PM Home BHS
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
1:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
10:00 AM Away BLHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Meridian
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Dec 16 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
10:00 AM Away SqualHS
Tue, Dec 19 Storm Duals
Squalicum (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bellingham
Cascade
Ferndale
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Sehome
Snohomish
2:30 PM Away SqualHS
Wed, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
Mount Baker (Host)
9:30 AM Away MBHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Lakewood
6:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away LWHS
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Ferndale
6:00 PM Away BHS
Wed, Jan 10 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Jan 13 MP Premier Tournament
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Cascade
Decatur
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Inglemoor
Jackson
Kentwood
Omak
O\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
9:30 AM Away MPHS
        Weigh In at 7:30
* Wed, Jan 17 Lynden
6:00 PM Away LHS
        Weigh-ins at 5:00 p.m.
* Wed, Jan 17 Blaine
6:00 PM Away LHS
        Weigh-ins at 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home SHS
Fri, Feb 2 2A Sub Regionals
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
6:00 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Feb 3 2A Sub Regionals
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
10:00 AM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy