League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Boys Wrestling
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 1 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Bellevue Christian
Ballard
Bellevue
Blaine
Cascade Christian
Cleveland
Clover Park
Eastside Catholic
Evergreen
Garfield
Ingraham
Lynden
Nathan Hale
Port Townsend
Stadium
Sehome
Sequim
Squalicum
Tyee
West Seattle
Away CSHS
        7:30AM Weigh-ins
* Wed, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Dec 5 Lakewood
6:00 PM Away SWHS
Fri, Dec 7 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
1:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
10:00 AM Away BLHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Mount Baker
6:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Nooksack Valley
6:00 PM Home BHS
Sat, Dec 15 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
Tue, Dec 18 Storm Duals
Squalicum (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bellingham
Cascade
Ferndale
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Sehome
Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
Thu, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
Mount Baker (Host)
7:00 PM Away MBHS
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Squalicum
6:00 PM Home SHSMain
* Wed, Jan 9 Meridian
6:00 PM Home SHSMain
Sat, Jan 12 Marysville Invite
9:30 AM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHSGym
* Wed, Jan 16 Anacortes
6:00 PM Away BEHS
Sat, Jan 19 Emerald Ridge Invite
ERHS
Sat, Jan 19 Oak Harbor JV Invite
9:30 AM OHHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Blaine
6:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Lynden
6:00 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy