League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Boys Lacrosse
NWC - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Squalicum5154
Bellingham2021
Sehome0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
Bellingham
Sehome *


WCC
Thursday, Apr 26
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Squalicum *


WCC
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Bellingham *


WCC
Saturday, Apr 28
1:00 PM
Squalicum
Camas *


Camas HS
1:00 PM
Bellingham
Camas *


Camas HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Sehome Kamiak
Tue, Mar 13 Sehome Lynden
Thu, Mar 15 Sehome Burlington-Edison
Sat, Mar 17 Sehome Skyview
Sat, Mar 17 Sehome Bishop Kelly
Sat, Mar 17 Sehome Camas
Thu, Mar 22 Sehome Archbishop Murphy
Tue, Mar 27 Sehome 5 Bellingham 6
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Patrick.Brown
* Tue, Mar 27 Sehome 5 Squalicum 6
Tue, Apr 10 Sehome Snohomish
Thu, Apr 12 Sehome Lynden
Tue, Apr 17 Sehome Jackson
Thu, Apr 19 Sehome Archbishop Murphy
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 24 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home WCC
* Fri, May 4 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away WCC
* Fri, May 4 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away WCC
Tue, May 8 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy