Girls Wrestling
Tuesday, Jan 28
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Everett
Lynden *


Wednesday, Jan 29
6:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
6:00 PM
Everett
Lynden *


LHS
6:00 PM
Scramble at Stanwood
Sedro-Woolley
Stanwood *


StanHS
Thursday, Jan 30
6:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 1
Time TBD
Berserker Tournament
Yelm
Wilson
Timberline
Shelton
Olympia
North Kitsap
Mount Baker
Mariner
Lakes
La Center
Kent Meridian
Kamiak
Hanford
Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge
Curtis *


CHS
1:00 PM
Ferndale
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School
sponsor: *Sehome High Schoolsponsor: Swinomish Casino

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 9 Sehome 22 Burlington-Edison 42
* Wed, Dec 16 Sehome 16 Mount Baker 66
Sat, Dec 19 The Pride of the Lynden Tournament
Sat, Jan 2 Woolley Womens Tournament
* Wed, Jan 6 Sehome 24 Lynden 60
* Sat, Jan 9 NWC Tournament
Sehome 14 Nooksack Valley (Host) 164
Burlington-Edison 105
Bellingham 0
Ferndale 0
Lynden 144
Mount Baker 210
Mount Vernon 74
Squalicum 7
Sedro-Woolley 113
* Wed, Jan 13 Sehome 6 Nooksack Valley 48
Sat, Jan 16 Viking Girls Invitational Tournament
* Wed, Jan 27 Sehome 30 Sedro-Woolley 48
Sat, Jan 30 Lady Wolfpack Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 5, 6:00 PMSub-Regional First 2 Rounds at Bellingham High School
 Feb 6, 10:00 AMSub-Regionals at Bellingham High School
 Feb 13, 10:00 AM2A Regionals at Squalicum High School
 Feb 19, 10:00 AM
Feb 20, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome