League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:You sold your home for how much 8
Girls Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 17
 
Lakewood Scramble
Squalicum
Sehome
Oak Harbor
Lynden
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
 
Mt. Baker Scramble
Nooksack Valley
Meridian
Jackson
Everett
Cascade
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Mount Baker *


MBHS
 
Sedro-Woolley Scramble
Stanwood
Mount Vernon
Arlington
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Saturday, Jan 20
 
Viking Girls Invitational Tournament
Washington
Sumner
Stanwood
Snohomish
Rogers (Puy)
Rochester
Orting
Lynden
Lindbergh
Lakewood
La Center
Klahowya
Kentwood
Kentridge
Ingraham
Hoquiam
Franklin Pierce
Enumclaw
Emerald Ridge
Elma
Eatonville
Decatur
Curtis
Castle Rock
Bonney Lake
Bellingham
Bellarmine
Ballard
Puyallup *


PHS
 
Lady Classic
Stadium
Shorecrest
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Jackson
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Cascade
Burlington-Ed
Arlington
Everett *


EvtHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 9 Sehome 22 Burlington-Edison 42
* Wed, Dec 16 Sehome 16 Mount Baker 66
Sat, Dec 19 The Pride of the Lynden Tournament
Sat, Jan 2 Woolley Womens Tournament
* Wed, Jan 6 Sehome 24 Lynden 60
* Sat, Jan 9 NWC Tournament
Sehome 14 Nooksack Valley (Host) 164
Burlington-Edison 105
Bellingham 0
Ferndale 0
Lynden 144
Mount Baker 210
Mount Vernon 74
Squalicum 7
Sedro-Woolley 113
* Wed, Jan 13 Sehome 6 Nooksack Valley 48
Sat, Jan 16 Viking Girls Invitational Tournament
* Wed, Jan 27 Sehome 30 Sedro-Woolley 48
Sat, Jan 30 Lady Wolfpack Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 5, 6:00 PMSub-Regional First 2 Rounds at Bellingham High School
 Feb 6, 10:00 AMSub-Regionals at Bellingham High School
 Feb 13, 10:00 AM2A Regionals at Squalicum High School
 Feb 19, 10:00 AM
Feb 20, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy