League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome140140
Bellingham122122
Squalicum104104
Burlington-Ed7787
Sedro-Woolley6869
Ferndale410410
Lynden212212
Anacortes113213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 6 Sehome 5 Bellingham 2
* Fri, Sep 8 Sehome 7 Burlington-Edison 0
* Mon, Sep 11 Sehome 6 Squalicum 1
* Wed, Sep 13 Sehome 7 Ferndale 0
* Fri, Sep 15 Sehome 7 Lynden 0
* Mon, Sep 18 Sehome 7 Anacortes 0
* Wed, Sep 20 Sehome 7 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Fri, Sep 22 Sehome 4 Bellingham 3
* Mon, Sep 25 Sehome 7 Burlington-Edison 0
* Wed, Sep 27 Sehome 6 Squalicum 1
* Fri, Sep 29 Sehome 7 Ferndale 0
* Mon, Oct 2 Sehome 7 Lynden 0
* Wed, Oct 4 Sehome 7 Anacortes 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Sehome 7 Sedro-Woolley 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 9:00 AM
Oct 14, 9:00 AM
Oct 16, 9:00 AM
Oct 17, 9:00 AM
Oct 18, 12:00 AM
2A District Tennis Tournament at Skagit Valley College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy