League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome6060
Bellingham5151
Squalicum4242
Burlington-Ed3242
Sedro-Woolley2323
Ferndale1414
Lynden1414
Anacortes0616


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Sehome Mariners
Photo Store
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Brad.Moore2
7Sehome
0Anacortes *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Sep 21 **
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Chronister
3Squalicum
4Bellingham *


Wednesday, Sep 20
3:30 PM
Bellingham
Ferndale *


FHS
3:30 PM
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
3:30 PM
Anacortes
Lynden *


LynYMCA
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Thursday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
3:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LynYMCA
Friday, Sep 22
3:30 PM
Squalicum
Lynden *


LynYMCA
3:30 PM
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS
3:30 PM
Anacortes
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
4:00 PM
Sehome
Bellingham *


BHS
Saturday, Sep 23
11:00 AM
Sedro-Woolley
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 6 Sehome 5 Bellingham 2
* Fri, Sep 8 Sehome 7 Burlington-Edison 0
* Mon, Sep 11 Sehome 6 Squalicum 1
* Wed, Sep 13 Sehome 7 Ferndale 0
* Fri, Sep 15 Sehome 7 Lynden 0
* Mon, Sep 18 Sehome 7 Anacortes 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 20 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Sep 22 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home WCC
* Wed, Sep 27 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Fri, Sep 29 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home WCC
* Mon, Oct 2 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Wed, Oct 4 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home WCC
* Mon, Oct 9 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home WCC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 9:00 AM
Oct 14, 9:00 AM
Oct 16, 9:00 AM
Oct 17, 9:00 AM
Oct 18, 12:00 AM
2A District Tennis Tournament at Skagit Valley College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy