League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Anacortes Invite
Mon, Mar 18 Sehome 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Sehome 7 Burlington-Edison 3
Sat, Mar 23 Sehome 2 Garfield 8
Sat, Mar 23 Sehome 7 Elma 7
* Tue, Mar 26 Sehome 2 Anacortes 3
* Thu, Mar 28 Sehome 4 Lynden 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Sehome 21 Ferndale 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Sehome 15 Blaine 0
Sat, Apr 20 Sehome 7 Lake Washington 0
Sat, Apr 20 Sehome 10 West Seattle 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Sehome 0 Lakewood 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Sehome 16 Squalicum 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Sehome 13 Mount Baker 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Sehome 5 Lynden Christian 2
* Thu, May 2 Sehome 17 Meridian 0
* Tue, May 7 Sehome 1 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, May 9 Sehome 3 Sedro-Woolley 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 172A District at Janicki Fields
  Sat, May 11 Blaine Won 14-0
  Wed, May 15 Sedro-Woolley Won 18-3
  Wed, May 15 Anacortes Won 13-3
  Fri, May 17 Lakewood Won 2-0
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
  Fri, May 24 Selah Won 6-2
  Fri, May 24 Tumwater Won 7-6
  Sat, May 25 Tumwater Lost 8-6
  Sat, May 25 Woodland Lost 5-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy