League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree
        1:00 BHS vs SHS; 2:00 SHS vs SQHS; 3:00 SQHS vs MB; 4:00 MB vs BHS
Thu, Mar 15 Sehome 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 12
Sat, Mar 17 Sehome 15 Sequim 3
Sat, Mar 17 Sehome 5 Holy Names Academy 4
Tue, Mar 20 Sehome 15 Nooksack Valley 0
* Wed, Mar 21 Sehome 15 Mount Baker 0
Wed, Mar 28 Sehome 15 Meridian 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Sehome 18 Bellingham 1
* Mon, Apr 9 Sehome 14 Anacortes 4
* Thu, Apr 12 Sehome 2 Lynden 7
Sat, Apr 14 Sehome 20 Lynden 5
* Tue, Apr 17 Sehome 15 Meridian 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Sehome 19 Blaine 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Sehome 10 Squalicum 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Sehome 17 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Thu, Apr 26 Sehome 2 Lynden Christian 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Sehome 6 Lakewood 4
* Thu, May 3 Sehome 19 Nooksack Valley 3
* Tue, May 8 Sehome 13 Burlington-Edison 3
* Thu, May 10 Sehome 18 Ferndale 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 16 Mountlake Terrace Won 7-4
  Wed, May 16 Archbishop Murphy Won 16-1
  Fri, May 18 Lakewood Won 6-2
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 25 North Kitsap Won 12-0
  Fri, May 25 Fife Won 12-0
  Sat, May 26 Selah Lost 12-5
  Sat, May 26 Ellensburg Lost 12-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy