League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0022
Bellingham0022
Blaine0023
Burlington-Ed0040
Ferndale0031
Lakewood0031
Lynden0011
Lynden Chr0030
Meridian0040
Mount Baker0023
Nooksack Valley0040
Sedro-Woolley0050
Sehome0041
Squalicum0013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
3:00 PM
Australian Team Game
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Blaine *


BLHS
Tuesday, Dec 11
7:15 PM
Lynden
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Ferndale *


FHS
Wednesday, Dec 12
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
Thursday, Dec 13
6:45 PM
Mount Baker
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Anacortes *


AMS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Ferndale
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Dec 14
5:40 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:30 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Dec 13 **
Ferndale
Squalicum *


Saturday, Dec 15
3:30 PM
Mount Baker
Cascade Chr *


CCHS
5:00 PM
Lynden
Kings *


MMG
5:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
La Conner *


LHS
5:30 PM
Ferndale
Black Hills *


BHHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Sehome 44 Bellingham 39
Wed, Nov 28 Sehome 47 Mountlake Terrace 31
Fri, Nov 30 Sehome 54 Squalicum 34
Fri, Dec 7 Sehome 49 Mount Baker 46
Sat, Dec 8 Sehome 38 Marysville-Getchell 41

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 11 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Bellingham
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Meridian
5:40 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC
Thu, Dec 27 Mariner
1:30 PM Home LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Fri, Dec 28 Bellevue Christian
11:00 AM Away LCHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
* Thu, Jan 3 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Fri, Jan 25 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mt Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy