League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Sehome Varsity 2016 17
Photo By: Kim KirkPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 LC Jamboree
Tue, Nov 29 Sehome 36 Squalicum 37
Wed, Nov 30 Sehome 44 Marysville-Pilchuck 30
Tue, Dec 6 Sehome 53 Mountlake Terrace 30
Fri, Dec 9 Sehome 38 Bellingham 23
* Fri, Dec 16 Sehome 51 Sedro-Woolley 48
Thu, Dec 22 Sehome 40 Alumni 47
* Tue, Dec 27 Sehome 43 Squalicum 38
Thu, Dec 29 Sehome 41 Friday Harbor 15
Fri, Dec 30 Sehome 41 Port Townsend 24
* Mon, Jan 2 Sehome 38 Meridian 59
* Thu, Jan 5 Sehome 31 Anacortes 43
* Tue, Jan 10 Sehome 46 Nooksack Valley 37
* Fri, Jan 13 Sehome 29 Lynden 57
* Tue, Jan 17 Sehome 26 Lynden Christian 49
* Fri, Jan 20 Sehome 45 Blaine 19
* Tue, Jan 24 Sehome 43 Lakewood 30
* Fri, Jan 27 Sehome 44 Bellingham 23
* Mon, Jan 30 Sehome 25 Ferndale 41
* Thu, Feb 2 Sehome 20 Mount Baker 50

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 10 Lakewood Won 57-45
  Sat, Feb 11 Lynden Lost 52-29
  Mon, Feb 13 Sammamish Won 45-43
  Wed, Feb 15 Anacortes Lost 50-26
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy