League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferndale200311
Lynden Chr200410
Squalicum200401
Sehome200311
Bellingham200410
Meridian200302
Burlington-Ed110230
Anacortes120321
Sedro-Woolley011311
Lakewood011221
Blaine030041
Mount Baker020050
Lynden020050
Nooksack Valley020021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
2Anacortes
1Blaine *


Tuesday, Sep 19
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Ferndale *


Phillips
4:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Meridian *


MHS
4:30 PM
Lynden
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
6:00 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
6:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Bellingham *


Civic
Thursday, Sep 21
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


Bender
4:30 PM
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVE
4:30 PM
Blaine
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:00 PM
Sehome
Anacortes *


AHS
7:30 PM
Lakewood
Bellingham *


BHS
8:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Friday, Sep 22
5:00 PM
Meridian
Squalicum *


Phillips
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Sehome 3 Lynden Christian 0
Thu, Sep 7 Sehome 1 Squalicum 1
Sat, Sep 9 Sehome 3 Bellingham 4
* Tue, Sep 12 Sehome 4 Burlington-Edison 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Sehome 4 Blaine 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 19 Lakewood
6:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Mount Baker
4:45 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Sep 28 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Oct 3 Lynden
7:00 PM Home Civic
* Thu, Oct 5 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home Civic
* Thu, Oct 12 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Mon, Oct 16 Meridian
7:00 PM Home Civic
        Senior Night
* Thu, Oct 19 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Sedro Woolley High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy