League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome13001930
Squalicum10211351
Burlington-Ed10211851
Bellingham8321262
Lynden8411171
Lynden Chr7421072
Sedro-Woolley544874
Ferndale562872
Meridian5621182
Lakewood580593
Anacortes3825102
Blaine21014121
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300160


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Sehome 0 Ferndale 1
Thu, Sep 6 Sehome 3 Squalicum 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Sehome 2 Burlington-Edison 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Sehome 3 Anacortes 0
* Mon, Sep 17 Sehome 5 Lynden 2
* Fri, Sep 21 Sehome 2 Ferndale 0
* Mon, Sep 24 Sehome 3 Bellingham 0
* Wed, Sep 26 Sehome 3 Squalicum 0
* Mon, Oct 1 Sehome 2 Blaine 0
* Wed, Oct 3 Sehome 2 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Sehome 11 Mount Baker 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Sehome 4 Lynden Christian 1
* Tue, Oct 16 Sehome 4 Meridian 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Sehome 11 Nooksack Valley 0
* Mon, Oct 22 Sehome 3 Sedro-Woolley 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Sedro-Woolley Won 3-0
  Tue, Oct 30 Archbishop Murphy Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 3 Liberty Lost 1-0
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Tue, Nov 6 Hockinson Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 10 Ellensburg Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 16 Columbia River Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 17 Liberty Lost 4-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy