League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed3031
Squalicum3040
Lynden Chr3040
Blaine3040
Ferndale2030
Lakewood2122
Lynden1222
Meridian1222
Sedro-Woolley1213
Anacortes1213
Nooksack Valley0212
Bellingham0304
Mount Baker0304
Sehome0314


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 25
6:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
La Conner *


LHS
Tuesday, Sep 26
7:15 PM
Lynden
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Thursday, Sep 28
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Blaine
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Meridian *


MHS
Friday, Sep 29
Time TBD
Sheridan Tournament
Squalicum


Ferries H.
Time TBD
Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Yelm
Wilbur-Creston
W Valley (Yak)
W Valley (Spk)
University
Tahoma
Squalicum
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Ridgefield
Reardan
Pullman
Prosser
Pasco
Oakesdale
Northwest Chris
North Central
Naches Valley
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Kings
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Jackson
Granger
Graham Kapowsin
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Goldendale
Freeman
Emerald Ridge
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Eastlake
E Valley (Spk)
Deer Park
Colville
Colfax
Cheney
Central Valley
Auburn MV
St. John/End
Wenatchee
Ferris *


FHS
Saturday, Sep 30
Time TBD
Sheridan Tournament
Squalicum


Ferries H.
Time TBD
Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Yelm
Wilbur-Creston
W Valley (Yak)
W Valley (Spk)
Wenatchee
University
Tahoma
St. John/End
Squalicum
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Ridgefield
Reardan
Pullman
Prosser
Pasco
Othello
Oakesdale
Northwest Chris
North Central
Naches Valley
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Kings
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Jackson
Hanford
Granger
Graham Kapowsin
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Freeman
Emerald Ridge
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Eastlake
E Valley (Spk)
Deer Park
Colville
Colfax
Cheney
Chelan
Central Valley
Auburn MV
Ferris *


FHS
9:00 AM
Reach the Peak Tournament
Stanwood
Marysville-Get
Lakeside
Lake Washington
Issaquah
Cedarcrest
Arlington
Archbishop Murp
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 B-E Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Sehome 1 Lynden 3
Tue, Sep 12 Sehome 3 La Conner 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Sehome 2 Blaine 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Sehome 0 Lakewood 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Sehome 2 Anacortes 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 26 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Lynden
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Oct 7 Mt Vernon Invite
Mount Vernon (Host)
Away MVHS
* Wed, Oct 11 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Meridian
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Oct 18 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy