Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Mount Vernon0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 La Conner
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Sep 9 Blaine
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away NVHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Meridian
7:00 PM Away MHS
Sat, Oct 24 BE Invitational
Burlington-Edison (Host)
8:00 AM Away BEHSGym
* Mon, Oct 26 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Lynden
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Nov 3 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Nov 5 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 10, 12:00 AM
Nov 11, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 13, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
2A District
 Nov 20, 12:00 AM
Nov 21, 12:00 AM
STATE 2A at Yakima Sun

 
Arbter Schedule