League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Football
NWC - 2A-Lake
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mountlake Ter4153
Sehome4153
Bellingham4153
Blaine2344
Cedarcrest1435
Anacortes0508


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Meridian *


MHS
Friday, Oct 26
5:00 PM
Blaine
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 25 **
Lynden Chr
Meridian *


7:00 PM
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:00 PM
Sehome
Bellingham *


Civic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Fri, Aug 24 Ferndale Jamboree 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 Sehome 21 Nooksack Valley 28
Sat, Sep 8 Sehome 19 Mount Baker 44
Fri, Sep 14 Sehome 42 Centralia 14
* Fri, Sep 21 Sehome 25 Blaine 3
* Fri, Sep 28 Sehome 16 Mountlake Terrace 19
* Fri, Oct 5 Sehome 33 Cedarcrest 0
* Sat, Oct 13 Sehome 49 Anacortes 14
* Fri, Oct 19 Sehome 54 Bellingham 27

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 22A District 1/2 at Home Sites
  Fri, Oct 26
7:00 PM
Bellingham Civic Stadium
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy