League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NWC - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sedro-Woolley5164
Burlington-Ed5164
Lakewood5173
Lynden3356
Bellingham2455
Sehome1046
Anacortes1536
Blaine0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Montesano
28Meridian *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Sehome 40 Mountlake Terrace 41
Sat, Sep 9 Sehome 28 Seaquam Secondary 46
Fri, Sep 15 Sehome 6 Lakewood 41
Fri, Sep 22 Sehome 21 Anacortes 35
Fri, Sep 29 Sehome 28 Kings 47
Fri, Oct 6 Sehome 20 Bellingham 39
Sat, Oct 14 Sehome 41 Seton Catholic 13
Fri, Oct 20 Sehome 46 Granite Falls 28
Fri, Oct 27 Sehome 26 Shorewood 0
* Thu, Nov 2 Sehome 65 Blaine 24

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 32A District at Higher Seeds
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy