League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Sedro-Woolley 1 Stanwood 1
Wed, Mar 15 Sedro-Woolley 2 Granite Falls 1
Thu, Mar 16 Sedro-Woolley 4 Mount Baker 2
* Tue, Mar 21 Sedro-Woolley 8 Lakewood 0
* Thu, Mar 23 Sedro-Woolley 0 Bellingham 8
* Mon, Mar 27 Sedro-Woolley 2 Meridian 3
* Wed, Mar 29 Sedro-Woolley 6 Lynden Christian 1
* Fri, Mar 31 Sedro-Woolley 1 Burlington-Edison 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Sedro-Woolley 2 Ferndale 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Sedro-Woolley 5 Blaine 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Sedro-Woolley 0 Sehome 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Sedro-Woolley 2 Anacortes 3
* Thu, Apr 20 Sedro-Woolley 1 Mount Baker 5
* Tue, Apr 25 Sedro-Woolley 11 Nooksack Valley 1
* Thu, Apr 27 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden 7
* Mon, May 1 Sedro-Woolley 3 Squalicum 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 4 Liberty Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy