Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Ladder
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 18 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Mar 23 Blaine
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Mar 25 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Mar 30 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Apr 1 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Apr 15 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Sat, Apr 17 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Thu, Apr 22 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Sat, Apr 24 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Lynden
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Apr 29 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, May 3 Meridian
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Wed, May 5 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule