Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Marysville-Getchell
Away
Wed, Mar 18 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
Thu, Mar 19 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home Janicki
Sat, Mar 21 Olympic
4:00 PM Home Janicki
Tue, Mar 24 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
Wed, Mar 25 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away Anderson
* Fri, Mar 27 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home Janicki
Sat, Mar 28 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home Janicki
* Tue, Mar 31 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Meridian
4:00 PM Home Janicki
* Mon, Apr 6 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home Janicki
* Tue, Apr 14 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home Janicki
* Wed, Apr 15 Anacortes
4:30 PM Away Daniels
* Fri, Apr 17 Lynden
4:00 PM Home Janicki
* Mon, Apr 20 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home Janicki
* Fri, Apr 24 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away JM
* Tue, Apr 28 Blaine
4:00 PM Home Janicki
* Thu, Apr 30 Sehome
6:45 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium

 

Skills

Oct 25, 2018 11:22 AM

Janicki field house is open Tuesday's and Thursday's. Hitting, gb's. Bob Nations will be there.