League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes110171
Burlington-Ed92143
Lynden92135
Meridian74126
Sehome74126
Blaine74108
Squalicum6589
Ferndale6589
Lynden Chr65117
Bellingham38313
Nooksack Valley38810
Sedro-Woolley110512
Mount Baker110311
Lakewood110216


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Meridian
Anacortes *


AHS
4:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Ferndale *


FHS
4:00 PM
Squalicum
Bellingham *


J Martin
4:30 PM
Sehome
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS VBF
4:30 PM
Lynden
Blaine *


Pipeline
4:30 PM
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
4:30 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Lynden
Lakewood *


LWHS
4:00 PM
Bellingham
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
4:00 PM
Blaine
Meridian *


MHS
4:30 PM
Anacortes
Squalicum *


JM
4:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
4:30 PM
Mount Baker
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Sehome *


JM
Friday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Ferndale *


FHS
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
Saturday, Apr 28
1:00 PM
Squalicum
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Sedro-Woolley 10 Lakewood 0
Thu, Mar 15 Sedro-Woolley 3 Sehome 5
Sat, Mar 17 Sedro-Woolley 17 Granite Falls 1
Mon, Mar 19 Sedro-Woolley 7 Bellingham 6
Wed, Mar 21 Sedro-Woolley 9 Friday Harbor 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Sedro-Woolley 0 Anacortes 11
* Wed, Mar 28 Sedro-Woolley 4 Lynden 7
* Mon, Apr 2 Sedro-Woolley 2 Squalicum 3
* Tue, Apr 3 Sedro-Woolley 1 Meridian 2
* Mon, Apr 9 Sedro-Woolley 1 Blaine 8
* Wed, Apr 11 Sedro-Woolley 9 Lynden Christian 10
* Tue, Apr 17 Sedro-Woolley 10 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Sedro-Woolley 1 Sehome 5
* Wed, Apr 18 Sedro-Woolley 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Sedro-Woolley 2 Nooksack Valley 3
* Fri, Apr 20 Sedro-Woolley 0 Ferndale 1
Sat, Apr 21 Sedro-Woolley 3 Auburn Riverside 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home Janicki
Fri, Apr 27 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home Janicki

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
May 19 - May 262A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy