League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Boys Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes500600
Lynden410510
Sehome310410
Squalicum320330
Burlington-Ed140140
Ferndale000010
Bellingham040060
Sedro-Woolley040040


alt2:Everett Rowing Small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Greg.Gorham
134Anacortes
44Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: steve.gibb1
42Archbishop Murp
122Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Anderson
343Squalicum
474Oak Harbor
42Ferndale
572Cascade
308Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Gorham
107Sehome
48Sedro-Woolley *


Thursday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Randy.Elsner
111Lynden
56Squalicum *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 1 NWC Relay
* Tue, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley 27 Lynden 131
* Thu, Dec 14 Sedro-Woolley 64 Squalicum 106
* Sat, Dec 16 NWC Invitational
* Tue, Jan 2 Sedro-Woolley 34 Anacortes 140
* Sat, Jan 13 District Dive
* Tue, Jan 16 Sedro-Woolley 48 Sehome 107

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 23 Bellingham
6:30 PM Home Fidalgo
* Thu, Jan 25 Burlington-Edison
6:30 PM Away Fidalgo
Sat, Jan 27 District Dive
Anacortes (Host)
4:30 PM Away Fidalgo
Fri, Feb 2 NWC "B" Championships
Sehome (Host)
3:15 PM Away A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 2:45 PM
Feb 10, 2:45 PM
2A District Swim Meet at Fidalgo Pool
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy