Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes300300
Squalicum310310
Sehome200210
Burlington-Ed220220
Bellingham220230
Sedro-Woolley030030
Lynden040040


alt2:Everett Rowing Small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Burlington-Ed
Archbishop Murp *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 23 **
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden *


Thursday, Jan 16
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 23 **
Sehome
Squalicum *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 23 **
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


Saturday, Jan 18
** POSTPONED **
NWC Invitational
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes *


Fidalgo
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 NWC Meet
* Tue, Dec 10 Sedro-Woolley 49 Squalicum 113
* Thu, Dec 12 Sedro-Woolley 36 Anacortes 147
* Tue, Jan 7 Sedro-Woolley 47 Sehome 135
Sat, Jan 18 NWC Invitational
        Event Cancelled

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Tue, Jan 28 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Jan 30 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
Fri, Feb 7 "B" Championships
Sehome (Host)
3:30 PM Away A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 2:55 PMDistrict Dive at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 1, 3:30 PMDive at Arne Hanna Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 2:55 PMDistrict Prelims at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 15, 2:55 PMDistrict Finals at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Prelims at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at King County Aquatics Center, Federa