League
1A
2A
3A
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Dec 3 Edmonds Invite
Sedro-Woolley 0 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 95
Arlington 104
Burlington-Edison 30
Bremerton 26
Bonney Lake 225
Central Kitsap 44
Decatur 34
Ferndale 99
Hazen 28
Kelso 210
Kentwood 119
Lindbergh 62
Meadowdale 61
North Central 132
Oak Harbor 32
Peninsula 91
Squalicum 74
Shorewood 38
Union 183
* Wed, Dec 7 Sedro-Woolley 27 Squalicum 39
* Wed, Dec 7 Sedro-Woolley 27 Meridian 30
Sat, Dec 10 Spud Walley
Sedro-Woolley Burlington-Edison
Black Hills
Blaine
Darrington
Ferndale
Forks
Glacier Peak
Lynden
Mariner
Mount Vernon
Tumwater
        7:00am Weigh-In
* Wed, Dec 14 Sedro-Woolley 54 Nooksack Valley 30
* Wed, Dec 14 Sedro-Woolley 42 Mount Baker 10
Fri, Dec 16 Hammer Head Invitational
Sat, Dec 17 Hammer Head Invitational
* Wed, Dec 21 Sedro-Woolley 30 Ferndale 48
Thu, Dec 22 Edmonds Triple Dual
        Weigh-in at 3:00pm. Matches at 4:00, 5:30 & 7:00pm
* Wed, Jan 4 Sedro-Woolley 36 Sehome 42
* Wed, Jan 4 Sedro-Woolley 27 Bellingham 48
Fri, Jan 6 Gut Check Challenge
Sat, Jan 7 Gut Check Challenge
* Fri, Jan 13 Sedro-Woolley 54 Lakewood 23
Sat, Jan 21 Black Hills Invite
* Mon, Jan 23 Sedro-Woolley 36 Lynden 48
* Mon, Jan 23 Sedro-Woolley 33 Blaine 36
* Thu, Jan 26 Sedro-Woolley 42 Burlington-Edison 35
* Thu, Jan 26 Sedro-Woolley 48 Anacortes 41
Fri, Feb 3 2A Sub Regionals
        Weigh in 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 4 2A Sub Regionals
        Weigh In 8:00 a.m. / 1 pound weight allowance

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 11, 10:00 AMRegionals at Blaine High School
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy