League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130230
Lynden121221
Anacortes112158
Burlington-Ed94196
Sehome85159
Lakewood761310
Ferndale67119
Squalicum67914
Bellingham671014
Sedro-Woolley49813
Blaine310813
Meridian2111214
Mount Baker211614
Nooksack Valley211814


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
66Burlington-Ed
44Liberty *


Friday, Feb 22
8:00 PM
Black Hills
Anacortes *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 23
2:00 PM
Pullman
Burlington-Ed *


EvCC
2:00 PM
Connell
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
8:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Lynden *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Sedro-Woolley 68 Mount Vernon 72
Thu, Nov 29 Sedro-Woolley 68 Mount Baker 79
Sat, Dec 1 Sedro-Woolley 87 Oak Harbor 72
Wed, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley 54 Arlington 51
Fri, Dec 7 Sedro-Woolley 79 Sultan 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Sedro-Woolley 48 Sehome 66
* Thu, Dec 13 Sedro-Woolley 45 Lynden 70
* Mon, Dec 17 Sedro-Woolley 73 Squalicum 57
* Fri, Dec 21 Sedro-Woolley 73 Nooksack Valley 63
Fri, Dec 28 Sedro-Woolley 63 Marysville-Pilchuck 66
Sat, Dec 29 Sedro-Woolley 77 Kamiak 74
* Thu, Jan 3 Sedro-Woolley 69 Lynden Christian 89
* Tue, Jan 8 Sedro-Woolley 73 Lakewood 79
* Fri, Jan 11 Sedro-Woolley 73 Meridian 61
* Tue, Jan 15 Sedro-Woolley 64 Blaine 75
* Fri, Jan 18 Sedro-Woolley 55 Burlington-Edison 59
* Mon, Jan 21 Sedro-Woolley 57 Mount Baker 72
* Thu, Jan 24 Sedro-Woolley 72 Ferndale 84
* Tue, Jan 29 Sedro-Woolley 72 Bellingham 68
* Thu, Jan 31 Sedro-Woolley 45 Anacortes 60

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Sehome Lost 71-55
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy