League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home SWHS
Thu, Nov 29 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
Sat, Dec 1 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
Wed, Dec 5 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Dec 7 Sultan
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Lynden
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
Fri, Dec 28 Mountlake Terrace Holiday Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
Sat, Dec 29 Mountlake Terrace Holiday Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Meridian
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Burlington-Edison
7:30 PM Away BEHSGym
        Coaches vs. Cancer before games; Chickenfest at halftime
* Mon, Jan 21 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy