League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes121203
Lynden Chr121271
Lynden103226
Lakewood103167
Ferndale941110
Sedro-Woolley671410
Sehome67813
Burlington-Ed581313
Nooksack Valley581212
Mount Baker581614
Squalicum58911
Bellingham310813
Meridian310614
Blaine013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Sedro-Woolley 58 Mount Vernon 40
Fri, Dec 1 Sedro-Woolley 85 Granite Falls 24
Fri, Dec 8 Sedro-Woolley 70 Oak Harbor 41
* Tue, Dec 12 Sedro-Woolley 82 Meridian 72
* Fri, Dec 15 Sedro-Woolley 59 Sehome 61
Tue, Dec 19 Sedro-Woolley 64 Marysville-Pilchuck 65
Thu, Dec 21 Sedro-Woolley 64 Archbishop Murphy 51
Fri, Dec 22 Sedro-Woolley 69 Forks 37
Sat, Dec 23 Sedro-Woolley 57 Port Angeles 48
* Wed, Jan 3 Sedro-Woolley 48 Anacortes 63
* Fri, Jan 5 Sedro-Woolley 57 Mount Baker 55
* Tue, Jan 9 Sedro-Woolley 74 Bellingham 67
* Thu, Jan 11 Sedro-Woolley 66 Ferndale 70
* Tue, Jan 16 Sedro-Woolley 52 Lynden 69
* Fri, Jan 19 Sedro-Woolley 58 Burlington-Edison 56
* Mon, Jan 22 Sedro-Woolley 59 Lynden Christian 69
* Fri, Jan 26 Sedro-Woolley 71 Squalicum 65
* Tue, Jan 30 Sedro-Woolley 55 Nooksack Valley 57
* Thu, Feb 1 Sedro-Woolley 87 Blaine 50
* Tue, Feb 6 Sedro-Woolley 53 Lakewood 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 8 Sehome Won 66-61
  Sat, Feb 10 Mountlake Terrace Won 53-51
  Tue, Feb 13 Lynden Lost 74-54
  Thu, Feb 15 Burlington-Edison Lost 77-66
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy