League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome140140
Bellingham122122
Squalicum104104
Burlington-Ed7787
Sedro-Woolley6869
Ferndale410410
Lynden212212
Anacortes113213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 6 Sedro-Woolley 6 Anacortes 1
* Fri, Sep 8 Sedro-Woolley 5 Lynden 2
* Mon, Sep 11 Sedro-Woolley 2 Bellingham 5
* Wed, Sep 13 Sedro-Woolley 3 Burlington-Edison 4
* Fri, Sep 15 Sedro-Woolley 0 Squalicum 7
* Wed, Sep 20 Sedro-Woolley 0 Sehome 7
* Thu, Sep 21 Sedro-Woolley 4 Ferndale 3
* Fri, Sep 22 Sedro-Woolley 5 Anacortes 2
Sat, Sep 23 Sedro-Woolley 1 Shorewood 6
* Mon, Sep 25 Sedro-Woolley 5 Lynden 2
* Wed, Sep 27 Sedro-Woolley 2 Bellingham 5
* Mon, Oct 2 Sedro-Woolley 3 Squalicum 4
* Tue, Oct 3 Sedro-Woolley 4 Burlington-Edison 3
* Wed, Oct 4 Sedro-Woolley 3 Ferndale 4
* Mon, Oct 9 Sedro-Woolley 0 Sehome 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 9:00 AM
Oct 14, 9:00 AM
Oct 16, 9:00 AM
Oct 17, 9:00 AM
Oct 18, 12:00 AM
2A District Tennis Tournament at Skagit Valley College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy