League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Sedro-Woolley 8 Port Angeles 10
Mon, Mar 12 Sedro-Woolley 2 Granite Falls 6
Tue, Mar 13 Sedro-Woolley 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 20
Tue, Mar 20 Sedro-Woolley 1 Lynden Christian 4
Fri, Mar 23 Sedro-Woolley 21 Nooksack Valley 2
* Wed, Mar 28 Sedro-Woolley 12 Anacortes 6
* Fri, Mar 30 Sedro-Woolley 12 Blaine 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Sedro-Woolley 2 Lynden 3
* Tue, Apr 10 Sedro-Woolley 16 Meridian 1
* Wed, Apr 11 Sedro-Woolley 10 Squalicum 9
Thu, Apr 12 Sedro-Woolley 0 Eastlake 4
* Thu, Apr 19 Sedro-Woolley 7 Lynden Christian 9
* Mon, Apr 23 Sedro-Woolley 17 Lakewood 5
* Tue, Apr 24 Sedro-Woolley 0 Sehome 17
* Thu, Apr 26 Sedro-Woolley 20 Nooksack Valley 2
* Tue, May 1 Sedro-Woolley 9 Burlington-Edison 3
* Thu, May 3 Sedro-Woolley 13 Ferndale 3
Thu, May 3 Sedro-Woolley 8 Ferndale 3
* Wed, May 9 Sedro-Woolley 5 Mount Baker 4
* Thu, May 10 Sedro-Woolley 19 Bellingham 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 16 Mountlake Terrace Lost 10-6
  Wed, May 16 Archbishop Murphy Won 15-12
  Fri, May 18 Lynden Won 15-5
  Fri, May 18 Cedarcrest Won 8-4
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 25 North Kitsap Won 15-0
  Fri, May 25 Port Angeles Lost 13-3
  Fri, May 25 Cheney Won 10-6
  Sat, May 26 Ridgefield Lost 8-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy