League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
Softball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Port Angeles
12:00 PM Away Daniels
        Sedro Woolley at 12:00 and Anacortes at 2:00.
Tue, Mar 12 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
Wed, Mar 13 Cedarcrest
4:30 PM Home Janicki
Sat, Mar 16 Olympic
12:00 PM Away Lobe 3
Tue, Mar 19 Everett
4:30 PM Home Janicki
* Fri, Mar 22 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
Sat, Mar 23 Ferndale
1:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home Janicki
* Fri, Mar 29 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Janicki
* Thu, Apr 11 Lakewood
4:30 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
* Fri, Apr 19 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home Janicki
* Tue, Apr 23 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home Janicki
* Wed, May 1 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away BHS
* Fri, May 3 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home Janicki
* Tue, May 7 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, May 9 Sehome
4:30 PM Home Janicki

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy