League
1A
2A
3A
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 S-W Jamboree Avalon
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Sedro-Woolley 514 Oak Harbor (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Bellingham 461
Edmonds-Woodway 408
Glacier Peak 435
Jackson 457
Kamiak 467
Lakewood 497
Lake Stevens 438
Mount Baker 0
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 432
Meridian 0
Mercer Island 339
Shorecrest 433
Snohomish 449
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Shorewood 403
South Whidbey 417
* Thu, Mar 23 Camaloch-9 holes
Sedro-Woolley 335 Lakewood (Host) 326
Burlington-Edison 282
Blaine 393
Ferndale 363
Sehome NS
* Tue, Mar 28 N. Bellingham-9 holes
Sedro-Woolley 345 Mount Baker (Host) 286
Anacortes 285
Blaine 401
Ferndale 356
Meridian 379
* Thu, Apr 13 Avalon- 9 Holes
Sedro-Woolley 289 Burlington-Edison 264
Lynden 354
Anacortes 280
Ferndale 327
Meridian 379
Mon, Apr 17 Burlington Invite
* Tue, Apr 18 Grandview-18 holes
Sedro-Woolley 607 Ferndale (Host) 675
Burlington-Edison 505
Bellingham 529
Blaine 771
Lakewood 582
Mount Baker 534
Thu, Apr 20 Spring Invitational at Gamble Sands
Sedro-Woolley 427 Chelan (Host) NS
Burlington-Edison 385
Bellingham 379
Cedarcrest 423
Ephrata NS
Everett 444
Glacier Peak 408
Kings 438
Lakewood 452
Mount Baker 396
Okanogan NS
Selah 423
Snohomish 372
Wapato 535
* Wed, Apr 26 Padden-18 holes
Sedro-Woolley 660 Bellingham (Host) 534
Ferndale 747
Lakewood 559
Meridian 754
Nooksack Valley 681
Sehome 810
* Tue, May 2 Avalon
Sedro-Woolley 586 Anacortes 599
Ferndale 670
Lakewood 579
Lynden 711
Mount Baker 567
Sehome 810
* Mon, May 8 Skagit
Sedro-Woolley 611 Burlington-Edison (Host) 536
Anacortes 620
Bellingham 547
Blaine 779
Lakewood 556
Lynden 725
Sehome 820
Thu, May 11 Skagit County Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:00 PM
May 16, 12:00 PM
2A District One Medalists at Skagit GCC
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy