League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome700700
Bellingham610610
Anacortes520520
Ferndale340340
Lynden340340
Squalicum340340
Burlington-Ed160160
Sedro-Woolley070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Fri, Sep 7 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Sep 13 Sedro-Woolley 63 Squalicum 102
* Tue, Sep 18 Sedro-Woolley 31 Sehome 144
* Thu, Sep 20 Sedro-Woolley 46 Bellingham 128
Sat, Sep 22 NWC Invitational
* Tue, Sep 25 Sedro-Woolley 51 Ferndale 111
* Thu, Sep 27 Sedro-Woolley 50 Anacortes 116
* Thu, Oct 11 Sedro-Woolley 56 Lynden 113
* Thu, Oct 18 Sedro-Woolley 70 Burlington-Edison 76
Sat, Oct 20 District 1 Dive
* Fri, Oct 26 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMDistrict Prelims at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 3, 12:00 AMDistrict Finals at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMState Prelims at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Nov 10, 12:00 AMState Finals at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy