Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lynden000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 NWC Relays?
Oak Harbor (Host)
4:00 PM Away VandPool
* Tue, Sep 8 Squalicum
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
* Thu, Sep 10 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Tue, Sep 15 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Sep 17 Sehome
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Tue, Sep 22 Bellingham
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
* Thu, Sep 24 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away VandPool
* Tue, Oct 6 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Tue, Oct 13 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Thu, Oct 22 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
Fri, Oct 30 B Championships
Anacortes (Host)
2:55 PM Away Fidalgo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 12:00 AM2A Districts at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 13, 12:00 AMState Championships
 Nov 14, 12:00 AMState Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule