League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130240
Burlington-Ed121185
Lynden103177
Nooksack Valley94187
Meridian94207
Ferndale94139
Anacortes671014
Sehome671112
Squalicum58128
Mount Baker49811
Sedro-Woolley49815
Lakewood211714
Blaine211615
Bellingham013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
6:00 PM
Lynden
W F West *


THS
8:00 PM
Port Townsend
Nooksack Valley *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
Meridian
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Wapato
Burlington-Ed *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Sedro-Woolley 44 Mount Vernon 53
Fri, Dec 1 Sedro-Woolley 67 Granite Falls 20
Fri, Dec 8 Sedro-Woolley 62 Oak Harbor 45
* Tue, Dec 12 Sedro-Woolley 43 Meridian 67
* Fri, Dec 15 Sedro-Woolley 37 Sehome 58
Mon, Dec 18 Sedro-Woolley 50 Marysville-Getchell 49
Wed, Dec 20 Sedro-Woolley 35 Archbishop Murphy 65
Tue, Dec 26 Sedro-Woolley 50 Shorewood 57
Wed, Dec 27 Sedro-Woolley 26 Shorecrest 53
* Tue, Jan 2 Sedro-Woolley 34 Anacortes 42
* Thu, Jan 4 Sedro-Woolley 46 Mount Baker 30
* Tue, Jan 9 Sedro-Woolley 51 Bellingham 30
* Fri, Jan 12 Sedro-Woolley 36 Ferndale 53
* Mon, Jan 15 Sedro-Woolley 49 Lynden 70
* Fri, Jan 19 Sedro-Woolley 38 Burlington-Edison 47
* Mon, Jan 22 Sedro-Woolley 34 Lynden Christian 66
* Fri, Jan 26 Sedro-Woolley 34 Squalicum 51
* Tue, Jan 30 Sedro-Woolley 35 Nooksack Valley 53
* Thu, Feb 1 Sedro-Woolley 50 Blaine 34
* Mon, Feb 5 Sedro-Woolley 59 Lakewood 43

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 7 Mountlake Terrace Won 67-39
  Fri, Feb 9 Archbishop Murphy Lost 71-26
  Mon, Feb 12 Liberty Lost 77-50
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy