League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 24
5:00 PM
Jamboree
Lake Stevens
Jackson
Burlington-Ed
Snohomish *


SnoHS
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Squalicum
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Meridian
Lakewood
La Conner
Coupeville
Bellingham
Arlington
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
5:30 PM
LC Jamboree
Sehome
Mount Baker
Ferndale
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
TBD Home SWHS
Tue, Nov 28 Mount Vernon
5:40 PM Away MVHSGym
        Band
Fri, Dec 1 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Away GFHS
Fri, Dec 8 Oak Harbor
7:15 AM Away OHHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Meridian
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Sehome
5:45 PM Away SHS
Mon, Dec 18 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home SWHS
Wed, Dec 20 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Away AMHS
Tue, Dec 26 Shorewood
2:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tourney
Wed, Dec 27 Shorecrest
12:45 PM Home MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tourney
* Tue, Jan 2 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, Jan 15 Lynden
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Home SWHS
        Chickenfest
* Mon, Jan 22 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Squalicum
6:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Blaine
5:40 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
 

Girls Basketball Jamboree Schedule

Nov 20, 2017 3:15 PM

GROUP 1 show up 2:00pm to gym

La Conner (LCHS) Uniform Wear Black

Darrington (DHS) Uniform Wear White

Sedro-Woolley (SWHS) Wear Blue

V-2:30 LCHS vs SWHS

JV-2:30

V-3:00 DHS vs LCHS

JV-3:00

V-3:30 SWHS vs DHS

JV-3:30

GROUP 2 show up 4pm to gym

Lakewood (LHS) and Oak Harbor (OHS) Wear Dark Uniforms

Bellingham (BHS) and Coupeville (CHS) Wear White Uniforms

V-5:00 LHS vs CHS

JV-5:00 OHS vs BHS

V-5:30 OHS vs BHS

JV-5:30 LHS vs CHS

V-6:00 OHS vs CHS

JV-6:00 LHS vs BHS

V-6:30 LHS vs BHS

JV-6:30 OHS vs CHS

GROUP 3 show up 6pm to gym

Squalicum(SHS) and Meridian (MHS) Wear Dark Uniforms

Mount Vernon (MVHS) and Arlington (AHS) Wear White Uniforms

V-7:00 SHS vs AHS

JV-7:00 MVHS vs MHS

V-7:30 MVHS vs MHS

JV-7:30 SHS vs AHS

V-8:00 AHS vs MHS

JV-8:00 MVHS vs SHS

V-8:30 MVHS vs SHS

JV-8:30 AHS vs MHS


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy