League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale3071
Meridian3080
Lynden2041
Lynden Chr2050
Burlington-Ed1151
Anacortes1133
Mount Baker1144
Blaine1134
Sedro-Woolley1161
Bellingham1143
Nooksack Valley0243
Squalicum0215
Sehome0344
Lakewood0334


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 17
Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
38Sehome
54Meridian *


Awaiting Score
Sedro-Woolley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Final
Scored By: Mike.Ivy
16Lakewood
71Ferndale *


Tuesday, Dec 18
7:15 PM
Blaine
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Anacortes *


SVC
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Bellevue Chr
Meridian *


MHS
Thursday, Dec 20
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Friday, Dec 21
7:15 PM
Lynden
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Anacortes *


SVC
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Saturday, Dec 22
1:00 PM
Coupeville
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
3:30 PM
Lynden Chr
Todd Beamer *


Showare
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Lynden *


LHS
5:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Mount Baker *


MBHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
        Group 2 @ 530pm - La Conner/Mount Vernon/Anacortes/Oak Harbor/Meridian
Tue, Nov 27 Sedro-Woolley 51 Mount Vernon 41
Fri, Nov 30 Sedro-Woolley 67 Granite Falls 33
Sat, Dec 1 Sedro-Woolley 59 Oak Harbor 36
Wed, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley 49 South Whidbey 20
Fri, Dec 7 Sedro-Woolley 46 Sultan 30
* Tue, Dec 11 Sedro-Woolley 49 Sehome 48
* Thu, Dec 13 Sedro-Woolley 21 Lynden 64
* Mon, Dec 17 Sedro-Woolley Squalicum

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 20 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home SWHS
Wed, Dec 26 Mountlake Terrace
5:45 PM Away MlkTerHS
Thu, Dec 27 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Blaine
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHSGym
        Coaches vs. Cancer before games; Chickenfest at halftime
* Mon, Jan 21 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mt Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy