League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden121203
Burlington-Ed112195
Lynden Chr103203
Anacortes103168
Meridian103195
Ferndale94158
Nooksack Valley76169
Mount Baker671010
Sedro-Woolley581110
Bellingham491014
Squalicum310614
Sehome211714
Blaine211615
Lakewood013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
59Anacortes
52Burlington-Ed *


Saturday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Annie Wright
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
2:00 PM
Meridian
Bellevue Chr *


IssHS
4:00 PM
Renton
Burlington-Ed *


EvCC
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Anacortes *


MVHS
6:00 PM
W F West
Lynden *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
        Group 2 @ 530pm - La Conner/Mount Vernon/Anacortes/Oak Harbor/Meridian
Tue, Nov 27 Sedro-Woolley 51 Mount Vernon 41
Fri, Nov 30 Sedro-Woolley 67 Granite Falls 33
Sat, Dec 1 Sedro-Woolley 59 Oak Harbor 36
Wed, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley 49 South Whidbey 20
Fri, Dec 7 Sedro-Woolley 46 Sultan 30
* Tue, Dec 11 Sedro-Woolley 49 Sehome 48
* Thu, Dec 13 Sedro-Woolley 21 Lynden 64
* Mon, Dec 17 Sedro-Woolley 39 Squalicum 25
Wed, Dec 26 Sedro-Woolley 49 Mountlake Terrace 44
Thu, Dec 27 Sedro-Woolley 29 Marysville-Getchell 69
* Wed, Jan 2 Sedro-Woolley 36 Nooksack Valley 59
* Fri, Jan 4 Sedro-Woolley 32 Lynden Christian 68
* Tue, Jan 8 Sedro-Woolley 43 Lakewood 33
* Thu, Jan 10 Sedro-Woolley 37 Meridian 66
* Tue, Jan 15 Sedro-Woolley 46 Blaine 42
* Fri, Jan 18 Sedro-Woolley 33 Burlington-Edison 68
* Mon, Jan 21 Sedro-Woolley 49 Mount Baker 47
* Fri, Jan 25 Sedro-Woolley 43 Ferndale 62
* Tue, Jan 29 Sedro-Woolley 55 Bellingham 56
* Fri, Feb 1 Sedro-Woolley 30 Anacortes 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Bellingham Lost 49-46
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy