League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome12001310
Squalicum9211131
Burlington-Ed9211221
Bellingham8311041
Lynden8401050
Lynden Chr742952
Sedro-Woolley534744
Ferndale552852
Meridian462762
Lakewood480483
Anacortes372582
Blaine2914101
Nooksack Valley11202140
Mount Baker01200150


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
0Mount Baker
9Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Kuttel
1Bellingham
5Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Gretchen.Hanson
3Ferndale
2Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Warman1
4Squalicum
2Sedro-Woolley *


Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Paula.French
4Sehome
1Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Konner.Van Rijswijck
7Blaine
1Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Anderson
2Lynden
1Lakewood *


Wednesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Jared.Fields
2Anacortes
3Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Jose.Rodriguez1
2Burlington-Ed
0Squalicum *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Rigel.Weis
1Lynden
0Ferndale *


Awaiting Score
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Final
Scored By: Andria.Fountain
0Nooksack Valley
11Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
2Sedro-Woolley
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
0Lakewood
2Lynden Chr *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Sedro-Woolley 1 Kings 6
Thu, Sep 6 Sedro-Woolley 13 Mount Baker 0
Sat, Sep 8 Sedro-Woolley 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Mon, Sep 10 Sedro-Woolley 8 Mount Baker 0
* Wed, Sep 12 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden Christian 0
* Tue, Sep 18 Sedro-Woolley 1 Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Sedro-Woolley 9 Nooksack Valley 0
* Mon, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley 5 Lakewood 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Sedro-Woolley 2 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, Oct 2 Sedro-Woolley 2 Anacortes 0
* Fri, Oct 5 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Sedro-Woolley 1 Ferndale 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Sedro-Woolley 2 Bellingham 4
* Mon, Oct 15 Sedro-Woolley 2 Squalicum 4
* Thu, Oct 18 Sedro-Woolley 2 Blaine 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 22 Sehome
7:30 PM Home SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy