League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NWC - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sedro-Woolley5164
Burlington-Ed5164
Lakewood5173
Lynden3356
Bellingham2455
Sehome1046
Anacortes1536
Blaine0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Montesano
28Meridian *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Sedro-Woolley 41 Mount Vernon 35
Fri, Sep 8 Sedro-Woolley 7 Monroe 36
* Fri, Sep 15 Sedro-Woolley 42 Blaine 7
* Fri, Sep 22 Sedro-Woolley 34 Lynden 20
Fri, Sep 29 Sedro-Woolley 23 Mount Si 42
* Fri, Oct 6 Sedro-Woolley 20 Burlington-Edison 48
* Sat, Oct 14 Sedro-Woolley 59 Bellingham 20
* Fri, Oct 20 Sedro-Woolley 41 Lakewood 0
* Fri, Oct 27 Sedro-Woolley 42 Anacortes 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 32A District at Higher Seeds
  Fri, Nov 3 Lynden Lost 28-7
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy