Football
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Sedro-Woolley 44 Meridian 14
Fri, Sep 13 Sedro-Woolley 34 Mount Vernon 27
Fri, Sep 20 Sedro-Woolley 47 Oak Harbor 13
* Fri, Sep 27 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lakewood 27
* Fri, Oct 4 Sedro-Woolley 40 Burlington-Edison 3
* Fri, Oct 11 Sedro-Woolley 42 Blaine 2
* Fri, Oct 18 Sedro-Woolley 14 Lynden 7
* Fri, Oct 25 Sedro-Woolley 14 Archbishop Murphy 27

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 1 Cedarcrest Won 24-7
  Fri, Nov 8 Archbishop Murphy Lost 23-6
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule