Baseball
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Nooksack Valley Bellevue Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 16 Nooksack Valley Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Nooksack Valley Sultan
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Nooksack Valley Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Nooksack Valley Klahowya
        GAME 2 OF DH
Mon, Mar 23 Nooksack Valley Mount Baker
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Nooksack Valley Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Nooksack Valley Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Nooksack Valley Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Nooksack Valley Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Nooksack Valley Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Nooksack Valley Burlington-Edison
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Nooksack Valley Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Nooksack Valley Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Nooksack Valley Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Nooksack Valley Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Nooksack Valley Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Nooksack Valley Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 30 Nooksack Valley Mount Baker
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 161A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule