League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Nooksack Valley 4 Bellingham 5
Thu, Mar 16 Nooksack Valley 3 Mount Baker 1
Mon, Mar 20 Nooksack Valley 4 Lynden Christian 5
Wed, Mar 22 Nooksack Valley 1 Blaine 12
* Fri, Mar 24 Nooksack Valley 4 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Mar 30 Nooksack Valley 0 Bellingham 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Nooksack Valley 2 Squalicum 1
* Mon, Apr 3 Nooksack Valley 2 Blaine 6
* Tue, Apr 4 Nooksack Valley 0 Anacortes 10
* Mon, Apr 10 Nooksack Valley 7 Mount Baker 5
* Tue, Apr 11 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden 9
* Wed, Apr 12 Nooksack Valley 0 Meridian 4
Fri, Apr 14 Nooksack Valley 5 Cashmere 11
Sat, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley 1 Chelan 11
Sat, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley 2 Chelan 8
* Tue, Apr 18 Nooksack Valley 9 Sedro-Woolley 8
* Wed, Apr 19 Nooksack Valley 5 Lynden Christian 11
* Fri, Apr 21 Nooksack Valley 0 Sehome 6
* Tue, Apr 25 Nooksack Valley 4 Lakewood 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Nooksack Valley 0 Burlington-Edison 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Lost 9-0
  Mon, May 8 Bush Lost 1-0
 

Informational Meeting

May 8, 2017 9:42 AM

There will be a informational meeting on Wednesday, February 15th during both lunches. We will be handing out schedules and important date reminders in the Performing Arts Center. The first day of practice is Monday February 27, so get excited.

Here is a link to purchase your has and any other gear you may want:

https://nvhsbaseball.itemorder.com/


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy