League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:NWCAthletics - Silver 6.19
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Thu, Nov 29 Nooksack Valley 0 Sultan 0
Thu, Nov 29 Nooksack Valley 0 Granite Falls 0
Sat, Dec 1 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
* Wed, Dec 5 Nooksack Valley 33 Mount Baker 45
Sat, Dec 8 As Iron Sharpens Iron
Nooksack Valley 201 Bellevue Christian (Host) 25
Cle Elum 54
Concrete 98
Friday Harbor 84
Rainier 145
South Whidbey 125
* Wed, Dec 12 Nooksack Valley 40 Bellingham 42
* Wed, Dec 12 Nooksack Valley 28 Sehome 48
Thu, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
        Weigh-Ins 8:00 am
* Wed, Jan 2 Nooksack Valley 60 Meridian 54
* Wed, Jan 2 Nooksack Valley 18 Squalicum 63
* Wed, Jan 9 Nooksack Valley 18 Ferndale 59
Sat, Jan 12 Sgt Norton Memorial Tourney
Nooksack Valley 0 Rainier (Host) 0
Adna 0
Bellevue Christian 0
Castle Rock 0
Forks 0
Kiona Benton 0
Kalama 0
Klahowya 0
Lake Roosevelt 0
Mount Baker 0
Mabton 0
Montesano 0
Ocosta 0
Pateros 0
Tenino 0
Vashon Island 0
* Wed, Jan 16 Nooksack Valley 18 Blaine 63
* Wed, Jan 16 Nooksack Valley 30 Lynden 63
Sat, Jan 19 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
* Wed, Jan 23 Nooksack Valley 32 Anacortes 29
* Wed, Jan 23 Nooksack Valley 22 Burlington-Edison 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM1A Sub-Regionals at Mount Baker High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AM1A Regionals at Meridian High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
WIAA 1A Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy