League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 NVHS BOYS BASKETBALL
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
Fri, Dec 1 Blaine
7:30 PM Away BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 4:45pm
Mon, Dec 4 University Prep.
6:15 AM Away UPrep
* Tue, Dec 12 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Blaine
7:15 PM Home NVHS
Sat, Dec 16 La Conner
7:15 PM Home NVHS
Mon, Dec 18 Friday Harbor
7:15 PM Home NVHS
Wed, Dec 20 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
Thu, Dec 21 Bear Creek
TBD Away BCS
* Tue, Jan 2 Lynden
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Mon, Jan 15 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Mount Baker
7:30 PM Away MBHS
* Mon, Jan 22 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Burlington-Edison
7:30 PM Away BEHSGym
        Coaches Vs. Cancer Night
* Sat, Jan 27 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home NVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 171A Bi-District at Mountlake Terrace High School
 

Team Shoes

Oct 16, 2017 12:05 PM

The Varsity team will be wearing a nike shoe called PG1. While all varsity players will be required to wear this shoe Jv and C teams are encouraged but not required to wear the shoe. Buying the team shoe does not mean that you are give a spot on any team in our program.

Embrace the challenge!

Coach Skillman

Team Shoes

Oct 16, 2017 12:05 PM

The Varsity team will be wearing a nike shoe called PG1. While all varsity players will be required to wear this shoe Jv and C teams are encouraged but not required to wear the shoe. Buying the team shoe does not mean that you are give a spot on any team in our program.

Embrace the challenge!

Coach Skillman


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy