League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr1040
Squalicum1023
Ferndale1051
Lynden1030
Sehome1042
Anacortes1014
Lakewood1031
Blaine0133
Sedro-Woolley0133
Burlington-Ed0141
Meridian0151
Nooksack Valley0123
Bellingham0123
Mount Baker0133


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Shane.Stacy
28Barker Coll. (Australia)
61Meridian *


Awaiting Score
Mount Vernon
Arlington Chr *


CRC
Final
Scored By: Nate.Sullivan
51Bellingham
71Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Roger.DeBoer
45Burlington-Ed
67Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
80Lynden
46Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Hannigan, Dave.Dickson
47Blaine
56Squalicum *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Jeff Shipley, Ted House
48Mount Baker
93Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
52Meridian
68Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Skyler.Gillispie1
48Sedro-Woolley
66Sehome *


Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
69Ferndale
48Nooksack Valley *


Wednesday, Dec 12
5:30 PM
Lakewood
Arlington Chr *


CRC
Thursday, Dec 13
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Meridian *


MHS
Friday, Dec 14
6:00 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Saturday, Dec 15
6:45 PM
Lynden
Kings *


MMG
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
La Conner *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Nooksack Valley 71 Granite Falls 36
Fri, Nov 30 Nooksack Valley 47 Ferndale 69
Wed, Dec 5 Nooksack Valley 50 Mount Baker 58
Sat, Dec 8 Nooksack Valley 59 Friday Harbor 46
* Tue, Dec 11 Nooksack Valley 48 Ferndale 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
Sat, Dec 15 La Conner
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home NVHS
Sat, Dec 22 Coupeville
2:45 PM Home NVHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC
* Mon, Jan 7 Sehome
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Lynden
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Jan 26 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Blaine
7:15 PM Home NVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy