Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed70131
Lynden60111
Lakewood6195
Lynden Chr4183
Meridian4293
Nooksack Valley3394
Anacortes3477
Squalicum3468
Blaine3495
Ferndale3486
Sehome2357
Sedro-Woolley1668
Bellingham06310
Mount Baker07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
59Mount Baker
71Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McKay
74Burlington-Ed
42Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
68Meridian
54Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Chris.Spencer1
64Blaine
62Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
41Anacortes
60Lakewood *


Awaiting Score
Sehome
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
Final
Scored By: Christopher.Kok
36Mount Baker
66Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
65Lynden
49Squalicum *


Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Bellingham *


BHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Sehome *


SHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Saturday, Jan 25
2:45 PM
Squalicum
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Sehome *


SHS
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 MHS Boys Basketball Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Nooksack Valley 64 Granite Falls 27
Sat, Dec 7 Nooksack Valley 60 Sultan 48
Fri, Dec 13 Nooksack Valley 58 Friday Harbor 19
Sat, Dec 14 Nooksack Valley 81 La Conner 47
* Tue, Dec 17 Nooksack Valley 61 Ferndale 76
* Fri, Dec 20 Nooksack Valley 77 Mount Baker 64
Sat, Dec 21 Nooksack Valley 71 Coupeville 48
Fri, Dec 27 Nooksack Valley 38 Auburn Riverside 68
Sat, Dec 28 Nooksack Valley 82 Kent Meridian 80
* Sat, Jan 4 Nooksack Valley 74 Bellingham 56
* Tue, Jan 7 Nooksack Valley 55 Sedro-Woolley 67
* Fri, Jan 10 Nooksack Valley 59 Anacortes 53
Fri, Jan 17 Nooksack Valley Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Jan 20 Nooksack Valley 54 Meridian 68

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
        Cheerleading Senior Night Halftime
* Wed, Feb 5 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima