League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Nooksack Valley 50 Bellingham 66
Fri, Dec 1 Nooksack Valley 70 Blaine 33
Mon, Dec 4 Nooksack Valley 53 University Prep. 30
* Tue, Dec 12 Nooksack Valley 28 Anacortes 48
* Fri, Dec 15 Nooksack Valley 50 Blaine 28
Sat, Dec 16 Nooksack Valley 46 La Conner 24
Mon, Dec 18 Nooksack Valley 55 Friday Harbor 39
Wed, Dec 20 Nooksack Valley 45 Redmond 48
Thu, Dec 21 Nooksack Valley 56 Bear Creek 45
* Tue, Jan 2 Nooksack Valley 28 Lynden 54
* Thu, Jan 4 Nooksack Valley 61 Lynden Christian 85
* Tue, Jan 9 Nooksack Valley 58 Sehome 48
* Fri, Jan 12 Nooksack Valley 58 Lakewood 67
* Mon, Jan 15 Nooksack Valley 65 Bellingham 59
* Fri, Jan 19 Nooksack Valley 49 Mount Baker 46
* Mon, Jan 22 Nooksack Valley 57 Ferndale 65
* Thu, Jan 25 Nooksack Valley 57 Burlington-Edison 59
* Sat, Jan 27 Nooksack Valley 59 Meridian 68
* Tue, Jan 30 Nooksack Valley 57 Sedro-Woolley 55
* Thu, Feb 1 Nooksack Valley 43 Squalicum 50

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, Feb 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 55-37
  Wed, Feb 7 South Whidbey Won 65-46
  Sat, Feb 10 Lynden Christian Lost 72-34
Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 14 Mount Baker Lost 63-41
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy