League
1A
2A
3A
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
2016-2017 NVHS BOYS BASKETBALL
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Nooksack Valley 46 Bellingham 60
Fri, Dec 2 Nooksack Valley 51 Blaine 37
Sat, Dec 10 Nooksack Valley 47 La Conner 46
* Tue, Dec 13 Nooksack Valley 34 Anacortes 74
* Fri, Dec 16 Nooksack Valley 54 Blaine 82
Mon, Dec 19 Nooksack Valley 38 Friday Harbor 35
Thu, Dec 29 Nooksack Valley 48 Neah Bay 67
Fri, Dec 30 Nooksack Valley 37 La Conner 45
* Mon, Jan 2 Nooksack Valley 28 Lynden 62
* Thu, Jan 5 Nooksack Valley 28 Lynden Christian 66
Sat, Jan 7 Nooksack Valley 37 University Prep. 32
* Tue, Jan 10 Nooksack Valley 52 Sehome 79
* Fri, Jan 13 Nooksack Valley 47 Lakewood 58
* Mon, Jan 16 Nooksack Valley 44 Bellingham 40
* Fri, Jan 20 Nooksack Valley 42 Mount Baker 56
* Mon, Jan 23 Nooksack Valley 57 Ferndale 48
* Thu, Jan 26 Nooksack Valley 55 Burlington-Edison 44
* Sat, Jan 28 Nooksack Valley 39 Meridian 47
* Tue, Jan 31 Nooksack Valley 53 Sedro-Woolley 62
* Thu, Feb 2 Nooksack Valley 32 Squalicum 71

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

DAY ONE!!!!!

May 31, 2017 7:19 AM

Thursday June 1st will be our first practice for summer basketball. The time has be changed from 5 to 6 and there will be open gym right after practice running till the boys are done playing. Hope everyone is ready to kick off a great summer.

Embrace the challenge!

Coach

Summer Basketball

May 5, 2017 10:53 AM

Summer Basketball kicks off in June. Please see the attached letter and schedule or check our Facebook page.

Embrace the Challenge!

Coach Skillman

Open Gyms

May 5, 2017 10:52 AM

Open gyms are at the high school starting at 7:30 on Thursday night.


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy