League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Away GFHS
Fri, Nov 30 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
Wed, Dec 5 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home NVHS
Sat, Dec 8 Friday Harbor
TBD Away FHHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
Sat, Dec 15 La Conner
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 18 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home NVHS
Sat, Dec 22 Coupeville
2:45 PM Home NVHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC
* Mon, Jan 7 Sehome
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Lynden
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Jan 26 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Blaine
7:15 PM Home NVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy