League
1A
2A
3A
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
2017 - 16TH ANNUAL ALUMNI GAME
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Nooksack Valley 3 Mount Baker 8
Tue, Mar 21 Nooksack Valley 3 Sehome 18
* Thu, Mar 23 Nooksack Valley 10 Ferndale 21
Fri, Mar 24 Nooksack Valley 5 Sedro-Woolley 15
* Thu, Mar 30 Nooksack Valley 1 Bellingham 6
* Mon, Apr 10 Nooksack Valley 2 Mount Baker 4
* Tue, Apr 11 Nooksack Valley 1 Anacortes 14
* Thu, Apr 13 Nooksack Valley 4 Blaine 15
* Tue, Apr 18 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden 14
* Thu, Apr 20 Nooksack Valley 7 Meridian 4
Fri, Apr 21 Nooksack Valley 12 Quincy 8
Sat, Apr 22 Nooksack Valley 0 Chelan 13
Sat, Apr 22 Nooksack Valley 18 Chelan 15
* Tue, Apr 25 Nooksack Valley 7 Squalicum 4
* Thu, Apr 27 Nooksack Valley 1 Sedro-Woolley 12
Sat, Apr 29 Nooksack Valley 6 Alumni 10
* Tue, May 2 Nooksack Valley 3 Lynden Christian 14
* Thu, May 4 Nooksack Valley 3 Sehome 9
* Tue, May 9 Nooksack Valley 3 Lakewood 12
* Wed, May 10 Nooksack Valley 6 Burlington-Edison 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 7-0
  Thu, May 18 Lynden Christian Lost 22-1
  Sat, May 20 Sultan Lost 12-11
 

Summer Info

Jun 8, 2017 5:14 PM

Hi,

The attachment gives our summer info. As soon as the summer league schedule is available we will post it.

Thanks,

Coach Harmon

2017 BANQUET

Jun 8, 2017 5:11 PM

Hi,

Please review the info for our 2017 Banquet.

Thanks,

Coach Harmon

ALUMNI GAME

Apr 29, 2017 4:55 PM

Hi,

Thanks to all for a great day on the diamond. We have the best alumni around!! As always it was a fun day. Thank you for taking the time to be there.

Best Wishes

Coach Harmon

2017 Schedule

Feb 3, 2017 10:14 AM

Hi,

Attached is the schedule for the 2017 season. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks,

NVHS Staff

VIDEO

Jan 23, 2017 8:09 PM

Hi,

Here is the link to a short hilight video from last season. A ton of passion and great focus.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0BwUCaLVUN1-wQzZIWmpKeEt0Mjg

Thanks,

NVHS staff


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy