Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr90151
Lynden70140
Burlington-Ed71132
Ferndale72124
Nooksack Valley63124
Sehome53105
Mount Baker4597
Meridian3468
Anacortes36511
Squalicum26310
Blaine26510
Bellingham2687
Sedro-Woolley18511
Lakewood08213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
53Mount Baker
46Sedro-Woolley *


Awaiting Score
Lynden
Lakewood *


LWHS
Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
63Lynden Chr
59Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 28
7:15 PM
Blaine
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Meridian *


MHS
Wednesday, Jan 29
5:30 PM
Squalicum
Lummi Nation *


LHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Sehome
Lakewood *


Saturday, Feb 1
12:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
1:00 PM
Blaine
Sehome *


SHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Nooksack Valley 57 Granite Falls 11
Sat, Dec 7 Nooksack Valley 79 Sultan 33
Fri, Dec 13 Nooksack Valley 69 Friday Harbor 12
Sat, Dec 14 Nooksack Valley 51 La Conner 72
* Tue, Dec 17 Nooksack Valley 59 Ferndale 72
* Thu, Dec 19 Nooksack Valley 64 Mount Baker 55
Sat, Dec 21 Nooksack Valley 52 Coupeville 30
Fri, Dec 27 Nooksack Valley 81 Life Christian Acad. 17
Sat, Dec 28 Nooksack Valley 46 Chelan 38
* Fri, Jan 3 Nooksack Valley 55 Bellingham 39
* Tue, Jan 7 Nooksack Valley 78 Sedro-Woolley 46
* Thu, Jan 9 Nooksack Valley 66 Anacortes 51
* Tue, Jan 21 Nooksack Valley 54 Meridian 32
* Fri, Jan 24 Nooksack Valley 30 Lynden 73
* Sat, Jan 25 Nooksack Valley 56 Sehome 48
* Mon, Jan 27 Nooksack Valley 59 Lynden Christian 63

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 30 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Lakewood
12:30 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Blaine
7:15 PM Home NVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Practice Schedule

Nov 15, 2019 5:47 AM

All practices for the 2019-2020 season will be from 2:45-5:15