Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130271
Lynden121261
Burlington-Ed112216
Ferndale103167
Nooksack Valley94208
Sehome85149
Meridian671614
Mount Baker671212
Bellingham581110
Anacortes581015
Squalicum310514
Blaine211516
Sedro-Woolley112516
Lakewood013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Nooksack Valley 57 Granite Falls 11
Sat, Dec 7 Nooksack Valley 79 Sultan 33
Fri, Dec 13 Nooksack Valley 69 Friday Harbor 12
Sat, Dec 14 Nooksack Valley 51 La Conner 72
* Tue, Dec 17 Nooksack Valley 59 Ferndale 72
* Thu, Dec 19 Nooksack Valley 64 Mount Baker 55
Sat, Dec 21 Nooksack Valley 52 Coupeville 30
Fri, Dec 27 Nooksack Valley 81 Life Christian Acad. 17
Sat, Dec 28 Nooksack Valley 46 Chelan 38
* Fri, Jan 3 Nooksack Valley 55 Bellingham 39
* Tue, Jan 7 Nooksack Valley 78 Sedro-Woolley 46
* Thu, Jan 9 Nooksack Valley 66 Anacortes 51
* Tue, Jan 21 Nooksack Valley 54 Meridian 32
* Fri, Jan 24 Nooksack Valley 30 Lynden 73
* Sat, Jan 25 Nooksack Valley 56 Sehome 48
* Mon, Jan 27 Nooksack Valley 59 Lynden Christian 63
* Thu, Jan 30 Nooksack Valley 53 Squalicum 39
* Sat, Feb 1 Nooksack Valley 61 Lakewood 29
* Tue, Feb 4 Nooksack Valley 53 Burlington-Edison 64
* Thu, Feb 6 Nooksack Valley 56 Blaine 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Coupeville Won 61-15
  Tue, Feb 11 Kings Lost 43-36
  Thu, Feb 13 Mount Baker Won 48-24
  Sat, Feb 15 Meridian Won 55-49
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
  Wed, Feb 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 75-32
  Thu, Feb 20 Overlake Won 62-33
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 Cashmere Lost 61-26
  Wed, Mar 4 Zillah Lost 57-54

 

Practice Schedule

Nov 15, 2019 5:47 AM

All practices for the 2019-2020 season will be from 2:45-5:15