Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Away Linde
* Thu, Sep 10 Oak Harbor
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Mon, Sep 14 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Sep 22 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Sep 29 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Thu, Oct 1 Sehome
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Oct 6 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Oct 13 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Tue, Oct 20 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Mon, Oct 26 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home NVE
* Thu, Oct 29 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 

Sign up for reminders about team events

Jul 17, 2018 11:21 AM

Team reminders regarding training and practice will go out on the Remind System. Sign-up here: http://remind.com

Arbter Schedule