League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130201
Ferndale121183
Lynden Chr112183
Squalicum103145
Lynden94166
Lakewood85108
Blaine76108
Nooksack Valley58711
Anacortes58611
Meridian49712
Sehome491013
Sedro-Woolley211213
Bellingham112113
Mount Baker013014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 MHS Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Nooksack Valley 3 Bellingham 0
Sat, Sep 9 South Whidbey Invite
* Wed, Sep 13 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Nooksack Valley 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Wed, Sep 20 Nooksack Valley 0 Ferndale 3
Mon, Sep 25 Nooksack Valley 1 La Conner 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Nooksack Valley 0 Blaine 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Nooksack Valley 3 Sehome 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Nooksack Valley 3 Anacortes 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Nooksack Valley 3 Mount Baker 0
* Wed, Oct 11 Nooksack Valley 0 Lakewood 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Nooksack Valley 1 Lynden 3
* Sat, Oct 14 Nooksack Valley 2 Meridian 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Nooksack Valley 3 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Thu, Oct 19 Nooksack Valley 1 Squalicum 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Nooksack Valley 3 Bellingham 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Oct 311A District at Kings High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 3-1
  Sat, Oct 28 Kings Lost 3-0
  Tue, Oct 31 Meridian Lost 3-0
Nov 41A Bi-District at Kings High School
Nov 10 - Nov 111A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Meridian Match

Oct 11, 2017 10:50 AM

Note that the times of the Meridian match on Saturday 10/14 have been moved to 1:30 JV/ 3:00 V. Bus leaves at 12:30. There is NO C-Team match.

Optional Practices

Sep 1, 2017 9:28 AM

Sat. Sept. 2 9:00-10:00

Mon. Sept. 4 5:30-7:00

Practice Times Fall 2017

Aug 10, 2017 11:26 PM

TRY-OUTS:

  • Mon. Aug. 21 2:30-5:30
  • Tues. Aug. 22 2:30-5:30
  • Wed. Aug. 23 2:30-5:30

TEAM PRACTICES:

  • Thurs. Aug. 24 2:30-5:30
  • Fri. Aug. 25 JV/C 2:30-4:30; Varsity 6:00-8:00 am
  • Mon. Aug. 28 2:45-5:00 (5:00 Freshman Orientation) Varsity to 5:30
  • Tues. Aug 29 "Parent Practice" 5:00-7:00
  • Wed. Aug. 30 2:45-5:00 Varsity to 5:30
  • Thurs. Aug. 31 2:45-5:00 Varsity to 5:30
  • Fri. Sept. 1 2:45-4:30 Varsity 6:00-7:30 am
  • Mon. Sept. 4 Labor Day NO PRACTICE
  • Tues. Sept. 5 JV/C practice 2:45-5:00 (Varsity mini practice 2:45-3:45) Varsity MHS Jamboree 5:30


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy