Volleyball
sponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Vavra Auto Body

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 MHS Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Nooksack Valley 1 La Conner 3
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
* Wed, Sep 18 Nooksack Valley 0 Meridian 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Nooksack Valley 3 Lakewood 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Nooksack Valley 3 Sedro-Woolley 0
Sat, Sep 28 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
* Tue, Oct 1 Nooksack Valley 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Nooksack Valley 3 Anacortes 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Nooksack Valley 2 Lynden 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Nooksack Valley 0 Ferndale 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Nooksack Valley 3 Bellingham 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Nooksack Valley 3 Squalicum 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Nooksack Valley 3 Blaine 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Nooksack Valley 3 Sehome 0
* Sat, Oct 26 Nooksack Valley 3 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Nooksack Valley 2 Lynden Christian 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Lynden Christian Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Coupeville Won 3-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Meridian Won 3-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Sultan Won 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
  Sat, Nov 9 Seattle Academy Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 University Prep. Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Lynden Christian Lost 3-1
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 15 Bellevue Christian Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 15 Lakeside (9 Mile) Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 16 Meridian Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Lynden Christian Lost 3-0

 

FALL 2019 PRE-SEASON

Aug 21, 2019 10:11 AM

WEEK 1:

Mon Aug. 26 1:30-4:30 (Freshman Orientation at 5:00)

Tue Aug. 27 2:45-5:45

Wed Aug. 28 2:45-4:45

Thur Aug. 29 2:45-5:45

Fri Aug. 30 6:00-7:25 am

WEEK 2:

Mon Sept. 2 6:00-8:00 pm

Tue Sep. 3 PARENT PRACTICE

- 2:45-4:15 Closed Practice

- 4:15-5:15 Parents invited to watch end of practice

- 5:15-6:00 Parent/Player/Coach Meeting

Wed Sep. 4 2:45-5:30 (JV/C practice to 5:00)

Thur Sep. 5 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Fri Sep. 6 2:45-5:00 (C/JV/V)

WEEK 3:

Mon Sep. 9 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Tue Sep. 10 2:45-5:00 (C/JV)

7:00 Varsity Jamboree at MHS (Info to come)

Wed Sep. 11 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Thur Sep. 12 JV/V vs LaConner (AWAY)

C- no practice

Fri Sep. 13 2:45-4:30 (C/JV/V)

Sat Sep. 14 Varsity- Sterling Classic Tournament at Auburn Mt. View HS

FALL 2019 PRE-SEASON

Aug 21, 2019 2:00 PM

WEEK 1:

Mon Aug. 26 1:30-4:30 (Freshman Orientation at 5:00)

Tue Aug. 27 2:45-5:45

Wed Aug. 28 2:45-5:45

Thur Aug. 29 2:45-5:45

Fri Aug. 30 6:00-7:25 am

WEEK 2:

Mon Sept. 2 6:00-8:00 pm

Tue Sep. 3 PARENT PRACTICE

- 2:45-4:15 Closed Practice

- 4:15-5:15 Parents invited to watch end of practice

- 5:15-6:00 Parent/Player/Coach Meeting

Wed Sep. 4 2:45-5:30 (JV/C practice to 5:00)

Thur Sep. 5 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Fri Sep. 6 2:45-5:00 (C/JV/V)

WEEK 3:

Mon Sep. 9 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Tue Sep. 10 2:45-5:00 (C/JV)

7:00 Varsity Jamboree at MHS (Info to come)

Wed Sep. 11 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Thur Sep. 12 JV/V vs LaConner (AWAY)

C- no practice

Fri Sep. 13 2:45-4:30 (C/JV/V)

Sat Sep. 14 Varsity- Sterling Classic Tournament at Auburn Mt. View HS

Arbter Schedule