League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NWC - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Meridian60110
Mount Baker3374
Nooksack Valley2465
Lynden Chr1536


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 18
3:00 PM
Montesano
Meridian *


Civic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 NV Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Nooksack Valley 45 Blaine 6
Fri, Sep 8 Nooksack Valley 56 Granite Falls 34
Fri, Sep 15 Nooksack Valley 55 Coupeville 14
* Fri, Sep 22 Nooksack Valley 26 Mount Baker 14
* Fri, Sep 29 Nooksack Valley 36 Meridian 50
* Fri, Oct 6 Nooksack Valley 14 Lynden Christian 28
* Fri, Oct 13 Nooksack Valley 12 Mount Baker 29
* Fri, Oct 20 Nooksack Valley 27 Meridian 28
* Fri, Oct 27 Nooksack Valley 35 Lynden Christian 17

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 31A District at
  Fri, Nov 3 Sultan Won 66-12
Nov 10 - Dec 21A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 11 Cascade Christian Lost 61-53
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy