Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Mount Vernon Burlington-Edison
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Mount Vernon Marysville-Getchell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Mount Vernon Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Mount Vernon Meadowdale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Mount Vernon Oak Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Mount Vernon Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Mount Vernon Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Mount Vernon Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Mount Vernon Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Mount Vernon Burlington-Edison
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Mount Vernon Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Mount Vernon Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Mount Vernon Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Mount Vernon Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, May 5 Mount Vernon Shorewood
        CANCELED - will not be rescheduled
Wed, May 6 Mount Vernon Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule