Softball
sponsor: Skagit Valley College
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Ears 2 U

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 MPHS Jamoboree
Wed, Mar 13 Mount Vernon 0 Everett 11
Fri, Mar 15 Mount Vernon 3 Marysville-Getchell 15
Tue, Mar 19 Mount Vernon 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 6
Wed, Mar 20 Mount Vernon 12 Oak Harbor 6
Fri, Mar 22 Mount Vernon 12 Stanwood 5
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Vernon 7 Cascade (Everett) 10
Wed, Mar 27 Mount Vernon 9 Burlington-Edison 10
* Fri, Mar 29 Mount Vernon 1 Jackson 13
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Vernon 7 Lake Stevens 16
* Mon, Apr 15 Mount Vernon 5 Glacier Peak 17
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Vernon 12 Mariner 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 13
* Mon, Apr 22 Mount Vernon 13 Cascade (Everett) 18
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 16
* Wed, Apr 24 Mount Vernon 3 Kamiak 14
* Fri, Apr 26 Mount Vernon 0 Glacier Peak 14
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Vernon 2 Lake Stevens 14
* Fri, May 3 Mount Vernon 6 Kamiak 12
* Mon, May 6 Mount Vernon 4 Mariner 3
* Tue, May 7 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC

 
Arbter Schedule