Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Ferndale0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 28 Jamboree
Ferndale (Host)
6:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Sep 4 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Sep 11 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
Fri, Sep 18 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Oct 23 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home MVHS
Fri, Oct 30 3A Cross over at North sites
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule