Football
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Ferndale Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Mount Vernon 19 Burlington-Edison 14
Fri, Sep 13 Mount Vernon 27 Sedro-Woolley 34
* Fri, Sep 20 Mount Vernon 48 Cascade (Everett) 47
* Fri, Sep 27 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 77
* Fri, Oct 4 Mount Vernon 14 Monroe 55
* Fri, Oct 11 Mount Vernon 33 Mariner 7
* Fri, Oct 18 Mount Vernon 56 Jackson 9
* Fri, Oct 25 Mount Vernon 54 Kamiak 30
* Fri, Nov 1 Mount Vernon 14 Glacier Peak 17

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 8 Graham Kapowsin Lost 49-6

 
Arbter Schedule