League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellingham11001201
Squalicum9101210
Sehome9201031
Anacortes731932
Burlington-Ed731761
Lynden533734
Blaine542653
Sedro-Woolley551752
Lynden Chr471492
Meridian471771
Mount Baker281292
Ferndale1821112
Nooksack Valley1921122
Lakewood01011121


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Boys Soccer
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Rigel.Weis
2Burlington-Ed
0Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Smiley
0Lakewood
6Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
0Lynden Chr
2Blaine *


Final
Scored By: KEVIN.RUS
1Sedro-Woolley
5Nooksack Valley *


Awaiting Score
Squalicum
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Final
Scored By: Richard.Henderson
2Meridian
7Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Darren.Bell
5Bellingham
2Anacortes *


Thursday, Apr 26
4:30 PM
Anacortes
Meridian *


MHS
4:30 PM
Sehome
Lynden Chr *


Bender
6:30 PM
Blaine
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
8:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Apr 27
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Lakewood *


LWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Anacortes 0 Pullman 0
Fri, Mar 16 Anacortes 3 Ferndale 1
Sat, Mar 17 Anacortes 2 Burlington-Edison 1
* Tue, Mar 20 Anacortes 3 Lynden Christian 0
* Thu, Mar 22 Anacortes 2 Ferndale 0
* Mon, Mar 26 Anacortes 1 Blaine 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Anacortes 0 Sehome 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Anacortes 2 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Anacortes 8 Mount Baker 1
* Thu, Apr 12 Anacortes 5 Nooksack Valley 0
* Sat, Apr 14 Anacortes 1 Lynden 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Anacortes 2 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Anacortes 0 Squalicum 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Anacortes 2 Bellingham 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 26 Meridian
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Burlington-Edison
6:30 PM Away BEHS KF

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
May 14 - May 262A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy