League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 7 Anacortes Varsity Jamboree
TBD Home Daniels
Sat, Mar 9 Port Angeles
10:00 AM Home AHS
Sat, Mar 9 Archbishop Murphy
1:00 PM Home AHS
Tue, Mar 12 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home AHS
Fri, Mar 15 Selah
6:00 PM Away Carlon
Sat, Mar 16 Selah
12:00 PM Away Carlon
Tue, Mar 19 Kings
6:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Tue, Mar 26 Sehome
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
Sat, Mar 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
12:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Lynden Christian
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Nooksack Valley
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
* Fri, Apr 12 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away J Martin
* Thu, Apr 25 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy