League
1A
2A
3A
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
2015-16 Boys Swim and Dive
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 2 NWC Relay
* Thu, Dec 8 Anacortes 126 Squalicum 55
* Thu, Dec 15 Anacortes 113 Sehome 70
* Sat, Dec 17 NWC Invitational
* Tue, Jan 3 Anacortes 135 Sedro-Woolley 36
* Tue, Jan 10 Anacortes 115 Bellingham 57
* Sat, Jan 14 District Dive
* Tue, Jan 17 Anacortes 121 Burlington-Edison 40
* Sat, Jan 21 District Dive
        Warm-up starts at 8:30 a.m.
* Thu, Jan 26 Anacortes 108 Lynden 63
* Fri, Feb 3 NWC "B" Championships
        Warm-ups 2:45 p.m.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 2:45 PM
Feb 11, 2:45 PM
2A District Championships at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 17, 12:00 AM
Feb 18, 12:00 AM
2A State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy