League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes600700
Sehome510510
Burlington-Ed430430
Bellingham330330
Squalicum340340
Sedro-Woolley250250
Lynden150150
Ferndale030030


alt2:Everett Rowing Small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Boys Swim
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 NWC Relay Meet
* Tue, Dec 4 Anacortes 146 Lynden 32
Sat, Dec 8 NWC Invitational
        Admission Charged
* Tue, Dec 11 Anacortes 138 Burlington-Edison 45
Tue, Dec 18 Anacortes 139 Stanwood 43
* Tue, Jan 8 Anacortes 151 Sedro-Woolley 28
* Thu, Jan 10 Anacortes 113 Squalicum 55
Sat, Jan 12 District Dive
* Tue, Jan 15 Anacortes 133 Bellingham 50
* Thu, Jan 24 Anacortes 135 Sehome 48
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive
* Fri, Feb 1 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy