Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker5070
Bellingham5050
Burlington-Ed4141
Ferndale3133
Blaine3232
Squalicum3235
Lakewood3263
Sedro-Woolley3333
Nooksack Valley2323
Lynden1414
Anacortes1517
Meridian0404
Sehome0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Brien.Elliott
0Ferndale
1Everett *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Caleb.Schlak
32Blaine
39Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Kip.Jones2
36Sedro-Woolley
37Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: mckeem
61Bellingham
18Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Martin
41Squalicum
28Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Schroyer
43Bellingham
42Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Hans.Henderson
18Meridian
46Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Jesse.Branham
57Mount Baker
21Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Tom.OHara
30Anacortes
48Lakewood *


Thursday, Jan 23
Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Meridian *


MHS
Final
Scored By: Brady.Mast
18Anacortes
66Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Jesse.Branham
34Lynden
36Nooksack Valley *


Friday, Jan 24
 
West Seattle
Washington
Seattle Academy
Muckleshoot
Lindbergh
Lincoln (Seattle)
Juanita
Highline
Franklin
Clover Park
Cleveland
Burlington-Ed
Bellevue Chr
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
Final
Scored By: Tom.Hinz1
40Mount Baker
39Blaine *


Saturday, Jan 25
 
South Kitsap Tourney
Rogers (Puy)
Peninsula
Kentlake
Kelso
Evergreen
Cedarcrest
Auburn Riv
South Kitsap *


 
Emerald Ridge Invite
Sehome


ERHS
 
Chehalis Invitational
Yelm
Tenino
Sedro-Woolley
River Ridge
Centralia
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
 
JAG Invite
Vashon Island
Timberline
Squalicum
Arlington
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
 
JV @ Oak Harbor
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham


9:30 AM
Oak Harbor JV Invite
Sehome


OHHS
10:00 AM
31st Annual Lynden Tournament
Stanwood
Shorecrest
Nooksack Valley
Newport
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Mount Baker
Meridian
Meadowdale
Mariner
Glacier Peak
Eastside Cath
Blaine
Bellingham
Ballard
Lynden *


LHS
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: *Anacortes High Schoolsponsor: Family Care Network - Anacortes
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
Wed, Dec 11 Anacortes 15 Everett 57
Wed, Dec 11 Anacortes 30 Marysville-Getchell 54
* Thu, Dec 12 Anacortes 18 Bellingham 57
* Thu, Dec 12 Anacortes 15 Burlington-Edison 27
Sat, Dec 14 B-E JV Invite
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
* Wed, Dec 18 Anacortes 39 Sehome 37
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 8 Anacortes 27 Squalicum 54
Sat, Jan 11 43rd Matman Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Gladiator Duals
* Wed, Jan 22 Anacortes 30 Lakewood 48
* Thu, Jan 23 Anacortes 18 Sedro-Woolley 66

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Crossover Duals
6:00 PM Home AHS
Fri, Jan 31 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals at White River HighSchool Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome