League
1A
2A
3A
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Anacortes 82 Cedarcrest 52
Fri, Dec 2 Anacortes 49 Stanwood 59
* Tue, Dec 13 Anacortes 74 Nooksack Valley 34
* Thu, Dec 15 Anacortes 52 Lynden 44
Tue, Dec 20 Anacortes 75 Mount Vernon 62
Thu, Dec 22 Anacortes 79 Arlington 53
Wed, Dec 28 Anacortes 49 Lewiston 60
Thu, Dec 29 Anacortes 58 Walla Walla 39
* Mon, Jan 2 Anacortes 71 Sedro-Woolley 48
* Fri, Jan 6 Anacortes 67 Sehome 42
* Tue, Jan 10 Anacortes 75 Meridian 40
* Fri, Jan 13 Anacortes 54 Lynden Christian 53
* Tue, Jan 17 Anacortes 71 Blaine 27
* Thu, Jan 19 Anacortes 85 Lakewood 56
* Tue, Jan 24 Anacortes 65 Bellingham 41
* Thu, Jan 26 Anacortes 72 Mount Baker 61
* Mon, Jan 30 Anacortes 78 Burlington-Edison 48
* Fri, Feb 3 Anacortes 63 Ferndale 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 11 Sehome Won 65-37
  Tue, Feb 14 Liberty Won 63-48
  Sat, Feb 18 Mountlake Terrace Won 48-38
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 25 Wapato Won 69-35
  Thu, Mar 2 Lynden Lost 47-44
  Fri, Mar 3 Pullman Won 79-66
  Sat, Mar 4 North Kitsap Won 69-60
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy